Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 15 July 2014
Not 40 seeds more like 10 poor delivery and very little content would not buy again
0Comment|12 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 June 2014
They look lovely, but when grown nothing like picture! They look like Daisy's! Very disappointed, as looked fabulous to go in garden!
0Comment|10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 May 2014
Very very disappointed with these seeds not growing into the plants I wanted when they came it said they were tomatoes which is obviously not what I ordered, grew them anyways turned our to be wild weeds very disappointed with this I would not recommend this seller at all.
0Comment|12 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 August 2014
Sent Sunflowers instead of Ranunculus is that why so cheap!!
0Comment|6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 November 2013
Really pleased with my purchase, arrived within the specified time, good value for money just hope they bloom as shown on the packet.
0Comment|11 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 October 2014
The seeds I received are definitely not Persian buttercup. I don't know what it is..but not as beautiful either.
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 June 2013
Bought these for my daughter, and they are lovely. More expensive in the shops. Hoping for a good show of them this year.
0Comment|14 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 July 2014
these are not Persian buttercup seeds, very disappointed.
0Comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 July 2015
No instructions given so I have sown the seeds in a pot and something has come up but won't produce flowers this year. Maybe they will next year! If they are annual flowers they will have been a waste of money but if they come up next year then I have hundreds of plants.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 January 2014
Thank you for the product:
New offers for
Big Bargain 40 Seed Ranunculus Persian Buttercup Flower Garden Plants mix color
Big Bargain
0Comment|6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 4 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)