Customer Reviews


14 Reviews
5 star:
 (9)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good read.
A good tale when I had sorted out what was happening! The second read was much better then the first time as I had sorted out the flashing backwards and forward and who was who. Make me use my brain!!!!!!!
Published 20 months ago by Margaret Howard

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars An easy holiday read.
This is a somewhat predict able story that is a good choice for a holiday read.The double identity of the characters was a little confusing at first.
Published 8 months ago by Crissy Weston-Smith


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good read., 16 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Amish by Accident (Kindle Edition)
A good tale when I had sorted out what was happening! The second read was much better then the first time as I had sorted out the flashing backwards and forward and who was who. Make me use my brain!!!!!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Amish by accident, 28 Aug. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Amish by Accident (Kindle Edition)
I really enjoyed this book, it is insightful into the Amish culture, which I find interesting, and if you are like me , its is refreshing to read a book that is not full of bad language and violence. The story is about a young lady who has Amnesia, and is mistaken for someone.who had left the Amish community, the characters are vivid, and it is a good read.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars An easy holiday read., 16 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Amish by Accident (Kindle Edition)
This is a somewhat predict able story that is a good choice for a holiday read.The double identity of the characters was a little confusing at first.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars I have forgotten what this story was about,, 12 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Amish by Accident (Kindle Edition)
I have forgotten what this story was about, so I don't think that it was particularly memorable. The story was very predictable and for we Brits was very American in content.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars It wonderful book, 27 Dec. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Amish by Accident (Kindle Edition)
the book was very good storey about swap ladies. It really very good storey.
I alway read this book again again
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Good story, 9 Nov. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Amish by Accident (Kindle Edition)
First book I have read by this author, story line good, and style of writing easy to read and understand
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars A delightful read., 11 Oct. 2013
By 
bookwormkt (Leeds, West Yorkshire United Kingdom) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Amish by Accident (Kindle Edition)
I enjoy books set in the Amish community. The storyline was unusual - an Amish girl and an American girl who look like twins and swap places by accident....but God's hand was at work and the ending was lovely!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars A Interesting Book, 20 Sept. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Amish by Accident (Kindle Edition)
I read this on the kindle

I really enjoyed this book it was a good storyline about a girl who after being in a accident & can't remember who she is, then she told she is Elizabeth Schrock a Amish girl so goes to what is Elizabeth's family

Elizabeth had left the Amish & is in the English world, they have in affect swapped lives the Real Elizabeth met & goes out with Brianna Mitchell boyfriend both girls look like twins

Brianna Mitchell family believe she had died in a plane crash so is not looking for her

A Very Good Read can recommend this book
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars A wonderful Amish Story, 18 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Amish by Accident (Kindle Edition)
This was beautiful Amish story with several turns and the ending was delightful and not anticipated. Go reading for young and old.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Really good read, 8 Mar. 2013
By 
V. Loudon "valedith" (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Amish by Accident (Kindle Edition)
Really good book - I particularly enjoyed the clever way the writer flipped between two "worlds" during the course of the book
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Amish by Accident
Amish by Accident by J.E.B. Spredemann
£0.77
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews