Customer Reviews


41 Reviews
5 star:
 (15)
4 star:
 (5)
3 star:
 (7)
2 star:
 (5)
1 star:
 (9)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


21 of 21 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Wedding band set in silver
Ordered this but unfortunately when it arrived in a plain brown envelope with the jewellery shop written on back on envelope, post office sorting office saw this and rings were stolen. You can clearly see by the envelope an index finger was used to get into envelope.
Emailed AH jewellery straight away- this was a Saturday & received email within 1 hour apologising &...
Published 16 months ago by SANDRA

versus
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Don't Buy
I received these rings last year and in the last 2 weeks the bands have turned pink! They have not been exposed to any chemicals so I don't know why this has happened. Wish I had not wasted my hard earned money.
Published 6 months ago by MRS SUSAN J WHITBROOK


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

21 of 21 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Wedding band set in silver, 1 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Ordered this but unfortunately when it arrived in a plain brown envelope with the jewellery shop written on back on envelope, post office sorting office saw this and rings were stolen. You can clearly see by the envelope an index finger was used to get into envelope.
Emailed AH jewellery straight away- this was a Saturday & received email within 1 hour apologising & they were sending me out replacement rings.
Received rings within 3 days- they are beautiful.
First class keeping in contact with customers & will definitely use AH jewellery again. Well done .
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


14 of 16 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars beautiful, 13 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
beautiful rings so sparkly look really nice together! very pleased with them!look really expensive great value for money but i still would of gone for them at the normal price as they are worth it!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Don't Buy, 24 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I received these rings last year and in the last 2 weeks the bands have turned pink! They have not been exposed to any chemicals so I don't know why this has happened. Wish I had not wasted my hard earned money.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 7 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars worth the money, 11 April 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Lovely set of rings, great if you dont want to take your wedding rings on holidays with you. Very sparkly and they could pass as the real thing if the engagement ring was so raised.
They arrived in good time too
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Poor quality, 20 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Very poor quality also claims not to tarnish, I had the product for 2wks they have tarnished within this time. Would not buy again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars ring set, 20 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The rings are simply lovely, they look stunning on my finger, and I have had a lot of comments about them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Ah jewellery, 10 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
product is high quality the ring set was ordered for a friend who then changed her mind, after looking at the ring myself i decided to keep it would recommend this company to all my friends
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Beautiful, 28 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bought these as wanted something to wear whilst away so as not to get hassled. Beautiful rings, hard to tell they aren't the real deal! Fast delivery and would highly recommend
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love but Big, 29 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
These are gorgeous rings, in my opinion a little on the big side. great quality and shine. will order more
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars ... rings after getting my size from the ring gauge nice sparkly, 13 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bought these rings after getting my size from the ring gauge nice sparkly rings
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews