Customer Reviews


21 Reviews
5 star:
 (18)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Mark Todd Headband
This little headband has seriously come in handy with the cold weather we've been having recently. I wear it every day at the stables and it keeps my ears nice and warm! Good price too!
Published 16 months ago by Natasa Van Heerden

versus
2.0 out of 5 stars Two Stars
Its bothersome on the ears
Published 20 days ago by John F


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Mark Todd Headband, 5 Nov. 2013
By 
Natasa Van Heerden (England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This little headband has seriously come in handy with the cold weather we've been having recently. I wear it every day at the stables and it keeps my ears nice and warm! Good price too!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant, 4 Feb. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Nice snug fit, keeps my ears nice and toasty - and even better keeps my earphones in place while running!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Sound Winter Investment, 22 Jan. 2015
By 
D. Lynn (Cupar, Fife) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
I have tried several hats and headbands, but my ears have never been as warm as they are now with these ear warmers! The elastisticated band at the back (a narrow, stretchy black strip at the back: the fleece part is a large C shape rather than a full ring) allows a snug fit on my head (58cm) and also means that I can wear a high or a low pony tail, as both fit over the black strip. This is especially handy when I am riding or running, as I wear a low bun or plait for these, but otherwise wear a high pony tail.

These are so good, I now own 2 colours: one to match my riding/running gear, and one to match my winter coat/scarf/gloves. Warmest ~£5 I've spent in a long time! Heartily recommended :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great, 8 Dec. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I have had these before... very comfortable, good quality as you would expect with Mark Todds name on it. Wouldnt buy any other brand.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Cosy ear warmers., 4 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Quick delivery. Nice headband that does it's job. Easy to put it in my coat pocket when it is not needed.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect, 30 Oct. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Really happy with my headband, warm and fits well. Might order another colour. Perfect if you don't like wearing a hat but want to keep your ears from falling off at the stables :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Cheap and Cheerful!!, 29 Jan. 2015
By 
Stephen Fish "mainlad2004" (London) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Perfect. Cheap and cheerful. Not sure how many washes they will last but as long they keep going for a year or so I will be happy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 20 Jan. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great. Works really well. Wear it most days at the stables.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 5 Feb. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Loved this! Really worth it certainly kept my ears warm
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Nice and warm, 31 Jan. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Nice and warm but a bit on the small side for a man!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Mark Todd Head Band (ear warmer)
£4.50 - £8.95
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews