Customer Reviews


6 Reviews
5 star:    (0)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (3)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars I like it
every thing but tell you what chord it's in useful tool, intuitive - easy to get to grips with good'n
Published 18 months ago by Nobby

versus
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars terrible
Strings are out of tune. Riffs are wrong or in wrong place on the neck. Sometimes only has the melody and not the well known riff.

Interface is really unhelpful for actually learning the riffs.
Published 17 months ago by M S Cameron


Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars terrible, 24 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Guitar Riff Pro (App)
Strings are out of tune. Riffs are wrong or in wrong place on the neck. Sometimes only has the melody and not the well known riff.

Interface is really unhelpful for actually learning the riffs.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars seems odd!, 10 Jun 2014
By 
J. Taylor (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Guitar Riff Pro (App)
Tried reorienting tablet various ways but seems the displayed fret board is strung left handed with the strings in the opposite order to how a standard guitar is strung with no apparent option to alter the layout mirror or copy a standard fret board.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Good-ish., 30 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Guitar Riff Pro (App)
This app seemed good when I tried it, but I got bored very easily. I think it's the sort of thing you just come back to when you're curious as how to play a certain riff, but because I play more piano than guitar I ended up deleting it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars very hard to play even when beat is slowed down, 27 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Guitar Riff Pro (App)
Cause more for a pro not an amateur and hard to keep up with. Ok if you know your music
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Pointless, 30 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Guitar Riff Pro (App)
This is at best a child's toy and at worst a waste of money. If you want to learn riffs on the guitar go elsewhere. If you want to learn single note melodies for 'Name that Tune', then this may be of use!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars I like it, 27 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Guitar Riff Pro (App)
every thing but tell you what chord it's in useful tool, intuitive - easy to get to grips with good'n
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Guitar Riff Pro
Guitar Riff Pro by Learn To Master
£2.00
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews