Customer Reviews


17 Reviews
5 star:
 (13)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Pretty decent
I bought these gloves just in time for Winter and must say they're not too shabby. Then again paying this amount for a pair of gloves you should expect them to be half decent at least.
I have bought North Face gloves before so I new the material would be good quality without any problems with fibre fraying or anything like that.
They stretch enough to give you a...
Published 8 months ago by Traffic

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Not very good
Don't keep hands warm or dry. Looks nice though if you need a pair of branded gloves to go and show your mates whilst shopping.
Published 7 months ago by S. neary


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Pretty decent, 24 Nov 2013
By 
Traffic (U.K.) - See all my reviews
(TOP 500 REVIEWER)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I bought these gloves just in time for Winter and must say they're not too shabby. Then again paying this amount for a pair of gloves you should expect them to be half decent at least.
I have bought North Face gloves before so I new the material would be good quality without any problems with fibre fraying or anything like that.
They stretch enough to give you a nice snug fit and keep my hands pretty warm in the cold weather.
They are not the thickest gloves out there but for a typical London winter they're are more than enough. If you live in other parts of England or UK that have a heavy wind chill factor you might want to consider something a bit more heavy duty.

All in all I quite like these gloves so I recommend them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Not very good, 15 Dec 2013
By 
S. neary (Alexandria UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Don't keep hands warm or dry. Looks nice though if you need a pair of branded gloves to go and show your mates whilst shopping.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars North face gloves, 25 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I though they were great but so did somebody else, so i will have to buy another pair in the near future
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Best gloves ever, 24 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Really good pair of gloves, thin enough to do things with your hands in, but still retain the warmth. Only problem is touch screens, but that's with all gloves unfortunately
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars gloves, 15 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
bought these gloves for my son for christmas ,they were on his wish list is i know they are just the job
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars gloves, 12 Dec 2013
By 
Mrs. N. Baker - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
These gloves are brilliant, my hands are lovely and warm in them, they are very neat on my hands aswell
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars North Face Gloves, 8 Dec 2013
Gloves arrived on time. Great product. Gloves are excellent for morning frosts and running. Really elasticated and tight fitting. Would recommend them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars useful winter gloves, 21 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
very good fit, ideal for active outdoor use particularly with active activities such as walking and fishing,quick drying being ready for use
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars warmth, 29 Mar 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
with the extended winter this year these gloves are a god send. Thin enough to still feel anything you are holding but amazingly strong enough to keep that mr Jack Frost at bay;0
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars North Face, 26 Nov 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I would highly recommend these gloves to anyone and everyone. Super price fantastic quality and professional sellers 5 star all the way
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

North Face Men's Power Stretch Glove
7.60 - 40.81
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews