Customer Reviews


42 Reviews
5 star:
 (20)
4 star:
 (10)
3 star:
 (5)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (6)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Never to late to learn
My granddaughter is learning to play the piano (she is 10 yrs) and she bought a really lovely second hand piano with money she won on her premium bonds so she has now decided that I should learn to play too. She has started to teach me each time I go round to visit, so I thought this would help me practice at home. I am 68 and never thought I would ever play a musical...
Published 15 months ago by MRS CHRISTINE A HALSEY

versus
13 of 16 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars err..
It's okay but it only lets me play a few songs and they aren't good songs either they need some songs from the charts and the songs should be free
Published on 10 Mar. 2013 by th vs Bush xxx d


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Never to late to learn, 31 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Piano Melody Free (App)
My granddaughter is learning to play the piano (she is 10 yrs) and she bought a really lovely second hand piano with money she won on her premium bonds so she has now decided that I should learn to play too. She has started to teach me each time I go round to visit, so I thought this would help me practice at home. I am 68 and never thought I would ever play a musical instrument.

Christine Halsey
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Best app, 4 Aug. 2013
This review is from: Piano Melody Free (App)
This app can teach you how to play tunes on the piano in less than five mins without leaning the notes you are playing!!! Great app
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars more songs??, 31 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Piano Melody Free (App)
I like this but it could do with more familiar songs and I really wanted a thousand miles :( but it is good.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars amazing!!!:D, 23 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Piano Melody Free (App)
this app is really ive thought myself how to play a couple of songs thanks to this app ive never laid a finger on a piano and now i can play songs!!xx
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars very pleased, 17 April 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Piano Melody Free (App)
When I first downloaded this app for my kindle, I thought it would be one of those apps that barely responds to your touch. I was pleased that it gave me instructions on how to navigate the app.
Ever since I downloaded it I have been trying to learn a new song each day, but I find that hard since I am a guitarist, and I thought it would be fun to learn another instrument as well.
The only downside to this app is that I barely knew many of the songs. If in the next update (if there is 1) the creators could add on some new songs like Rather Be by Clean Bandit, or something by one direction that would be GREAT!! Thank you for reading this review.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


13 of 16 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars err.., 10 Mar. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Piano Melody Free (App)
It's okay but it only lets me play a few songs and they aren't good songs either they need some songs from the charts and the songs should be free
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars TOP NOTCH, 16 Feb. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Piano Melody Free (App)
Necer too late to learn with this app I was able to learn the following songs:pharrel williams happy, passenger let her go, american pie, the beatles here comes the sun and coldplay paradise I would say that this app is quite annoying when you get the wrong note but once you get the tune you be fine. I would also like to suggest some songs that I was trying to work out:
Rainbow factory-wodden toaster/glaze
Forbidden freindship-how to train your dragon
She wolf-david guetta
The nights-avicii
Take back the night-slam a cow
Over the garden wall-into the unknown
Over the garden wall-potatoes and molasses
Plus more advanced songs like two handed song
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Amazing :3, 25 Feb. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Piano Melody Free (App)
A great way to easily learn how to play songs :) I love this so much, it's worth buying the pro version!!!! My only suggestion is to add the full song of titanium and thrift shop, and add katy Perry songs :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars more songs please, 6 Nov. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Piano Melody Free (App)
Good but I think they need to add some songs like
The power of love by Gabrielle aplin
Made you feel my love by adele
And some more songs from the charts
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Amazing App, 8 Nov. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Piano Melody Free (App)
This is a great way to learn to play keyboard. It gives you total control in how you learn by usingf the settings allowing you to adjust the speed of playback Tec.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Piano Melody Free
Piano Melody Free by Learn To Master
£0.00
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews