Customer Reviews


12 Reviews
5 star:
 (12)
4 star:    (0)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

10 of 11 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Original item, 8 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bach Original Flower Remedies - Professional Set Box (Personal Care)
I was afraid to order it because I couldn't believe that an original Bach wooden box set can be that cheap, but I got it today and I am very satisfied with the item. It is the original Bach remedies in a well-designed wooden box.
Thank you!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Lovely box is brilliant, 15 April 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bach Original Flower Remedies - Professional Set Box (Personal Care)
this box has all the Bach flower bottles my wife was really impressed when she opened it thanks i would recommend
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic, 23 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bach Original Flower Remedies - Professional Set Box (Personal Care)
Bought this on a black Friday deal so brilliant value, I was needing to replace some of my bottles as they were out of date but got the whole set for cheaper than it would have taken me to replace the out of date ones.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Lovely, 11 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bach Original Flower Remedies - Professional Set Box (Personal Care)
A very nice looking and tidy set, I've tucked a few recipes into the lid and I'm very happy so far
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent value complete set of remedies, 13 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bach Original Flower Remedies - Professional Set Box (Personal Care)
The wooden box, which is well made with brass fittings, makes it easy to find the right remedy. These are original Dr Bach remedies, and much better value than buying individually.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Outstanding all round, 2 Dec 2014
By 
S. King (Romsey, Hampshire) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bach Original Flower Remedies - Professional Set Box (Personal Care)
Outstanding set, beautifully packaged in a gorgeous wooden box with each bottle clearly identifiable from the box lid and the bottles themselves, and fantastic value on the lightning deal. Item arrived in pristine condition. My bottles have an expiry date of April 2019, so a good four years and four months shelf life. Very happy with this purchase and highly recommended.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good value, quality product, 11 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bach Original Flower Remedies - Professional Set Box (Personal Care)
Excellent quality box with all the remedies, a great and significant cost saving buying the remedies individually. Bach original remedies so the usual high quality. Get some good books research and use
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent product, 5 May 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bach Original Flower Remedies - Professional Set Box (Personal Care)
The box is very beautiful, more than you can see in the pictures, I bought it to my aunt and she got really surprised. For sure it worth the value.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 3 Aug 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bach Original Flower Remedies - Professional Set Box (Personal Care)
Excellent quality, excellent packaging, excellent wood, excellent content... just top tier!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 4 Sep 2014
By 
M. Malhi (Uxbridge) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bach Original Flower Remedies - Professional Set Box (Personal Care)
A great price and well packaged.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Bach Original Flower Remedies - Professional Set Box
£201.80
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews