Customer Reviews


15 Reviews
5 star:
 (11)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5.0 out of 5 stars Always leaves me wanting more
Love these books.
Published 2 months ago by Vivian

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars I was very disappointed in Demonbane
After reading the previous books in this series, I was very disappointed in Demonbane. The other three books
were so good & exciting, this one was too dark for me!!
Published 1 month ago by Daisy


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Always leaves me wanting more, 14 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Demonbane (The Chronicles of Zanthora: Book Four) (Kindle Edition)
Love these books.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Come on Kendril!!, 22 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Demonbane (The Chronicles of Zanthora: Book Four) (Kindle Edition)
The plot deepens and I am enjoying how Kendril and his friends are constantly at war with the forces of evil
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Chronicles of Zanthora, 13 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Demonbane (The Chronicles of Zanthora: Book Four) (Kindle Edition)
Loved all 6 of these books in the Chronicles of Zanthora hope and pray there will be a book 7 ben cassidy please please write it soon.,
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Ghostwalker becomes Demonbane, 4 May 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Demonbane (The Chronicles of Zanthora: Book Four) (Kindle Edition)
The fourth in the series and I love it, following the Ghostwalker and his friends through their trials and misfortunes has become a real joy for me. At the end of this book Ghostwalker is beibg called Demonbane.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Best book in the series, 5 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Demonbane (The Chronicles of Zanthora: Book Four) (Kindle Edition)
....so far. Brilliant ending, full of suspense and surprise. The writer is improving book to book. Can't wait for the next
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant!, 17 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Demonbane (The Chronicles of Zanthora: Book Four) (Kindle Edition)
Really enjoyed reading the series so far! All four have left me reading for hours on end. Thought that the next book has real potential and would recommend the series to anyone interested in fantasy/adventure!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Entertaining!, 24 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Demonbane (The Chronicles of Zanthora: Book Four) (Kindle Edition)
I have really enjoyed this book and am looking forward to the next in the series. The characters were diverse - and my particular favourite was Maklavir - it is about time a fashionista appeard in a fantasy novel!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars They just keep getting better and better, 9 Aug 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Demonbane (The Chronicles of Zanthora: Book Four) (Kindle Edition)
These just get better and better. This book had to go to a dark place to continue the story of redemption for Kendril, and to be honest if the Seteru incident hadn't had happened how it did, I would have been disappointed! I can't wait to read what happens next.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Lyn m, 22 Aug 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Demonbane (The Chronicles of Zanthora: Book Four) (Kindle Edition)
Just read book 4 of this series there aren't enough words to express how wonderful it was,so exciting I felt I was there with the gang,downloading the next as soon as I've given this review,recommend it to all,thanks again Ben you are a great writer x
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great book, 2 Aug 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Demonbane (The Chronicles of Zanthora: Book Four) (Kindle Edition)
Once again I'm left hanging on waiting for the next book in the series. A must read for anyone following Kendrill and the rest of the gang. Great story that leaves you on the edge of your seat.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews