Customer Reviews


391 Reviews
5 star:
 (318)
4 star:
 (35)
3 star:
 (8)
2 star:
 (12)
1 star:
 (18)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Simply The King - Hands down.. it's why it has over 1000 reviews alone.
In life you get what you pay for..
And if it seems expensive and people are still paying the price.. then it's because it's worth it..
Published 16 months ago by Yousuf Khan

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars media devil protector
i would not buy again cheaper and better out there,now got a griffin military case WITH screen protector fitted, only £10 dearer than screen protector and case included.
Published on 25 May 2012 by Mr. Malcolm Bell


‹ Previous | 1 240 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Simply The King - Hands down.. it's why it has over 1000 reviews alone., 2 Dec. 2013
By 
Yousuf Khan (London, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: MediaDevil Magicscreen BACK (REAR) screen protector: Dual-tone Clear - Apple iPhone 5/5S (2 x BACK protectors only). IMPORTANT: Read product description before purchasing. (Wireless Phone Accessory)
In life you get what you pay for..
And if it seems expensive and people are still paying the price.. then it's because it's worth it..
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Wow...what a product., 18 May 2013
By 
Bukhtawar Dhadda (Derby, Derbyshire United Kingdom) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: MediaDevil Magicscreen BACK (REAR) screen protector: Dual-tone Clear - Apple iPhone 5/5S (2 x BACK protectors only). IMPORTANT: Read product description before purchasing. (Wireless Phone Accessory)
I have had experience in the old days of applying these 'invisible ' shields and always found them anything but. The last one I tried was the Zagg on an IPhone 3G - what a mess and the phone felt rubbery afterwards. Didn't even bother with anything on the IPhone 4 as a result.
Read the reviews on this after getting an IPhone 5 and thought I would give it another go.
First of all delivery - excellent, very quick and a nice e-mail to get you introduced.
Instructions very clear -easy as removing 2 sticky tapes. (One tip - when you remove the outer Blue tape it will appear to lift the whole section off again - do not worry as the protector is sandwiched in between the Yellow and Blue tabs.
I applied the middle section and honestly thought I had messed up as the whole thing came off after pulling the blue tab - took me a while to see ,on closer inspection, that the protector was in place and applied!!! It really is that good - you have to look very closely with a magnifying glass to see it!!
Air bubbles - you will get them but easy to work out with a bit of effort. Mine is now bubble free after taking about 10 minutes of rubbing.
Just make sure there are no dust particles before you apply.
All in all the first ever invisible shield I have come across for a mobile phone - MediaDevil have definitely converted me to their products.
And the price is great - you get 2 protectors in the pack.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Phone devil iphone screen protector, 24 Jun. 2011
I had tried the cheaper, 10 for £2, screen protectors and they were rubbish.
Should have known better.
The Phone devil is completely different, its a quality product that actually sticks to
the iphone screen, unlike the cheaper variant, and as long as you take your time
applying the protector and you don't have 2 cats around to cause lots of dust to
float around, the job is quick and painless.
I recommend it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very good product, 5 Jun. 2011
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This product is deserving of the other glowing reviews it has received. It is straightforward to apply, virtually invisible once on, and does not degrade the sensitivity of the touch-screen at all. I've been using it a few weeks now, and am very satisfied.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great product, great company, 3 Jun. 2011
I used to buy the PowerSupport clear and non-matte front and back but this is way cheaper and seems identical to the PowerSupport product. Really well made and really protects the iPhone, it's made from a hard plastic, not a soft film. You get two in each pack, perfect for replacing should they get damaged. And: I got a couple of candies in my parcel as well, as a way of a thank you. Very nice touch!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Very nice back protector for the iphone 4, 22 Mar. 2011
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Same quality as the PhoneDevil screen protector ( front ). Very nice in touch and you can not tell if it there or not. It gets fingerprints but you can swipe them easily with the cloth provided.

The only negative you can find on this product, if you are picky, is that you get the rainbow effect in specific lighting conditions, when looking at the phone from a specific angle.

I am rating this product with 4 stars, only to give PhoneDevil motive to create an even better product.

Well done guys.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars They do a good job., 30 Jan. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: MediaDevil Magicscreen BACK (REAR) screen protector: Dual-tone Clear - Apple iPhone 5/5S (2 x BACK protectors only). IMPORTANT: Read product description before purchasing. (Wireless Phone Accessory)
It's mildly paradoxical that you need to hide a pretty bit of design in order to protect it. As far as basic protection from scratches on the back of the phone are concerned, these covers provide a fairly unobtrusive and effective line of defence. The three-piece design is a little fiddly to apply (particularly the first time), but leaves the phone looking pretty well like itself when done well.

I use these protectors underneath a case so that the case doesn't scratch the phone and so that I can remove the case occasionally. No scratches - except for the ones that got there before I had a case or the covers... I haven't tried any other back protection screens for my iPhone - mainly because I have been satisfied with these.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars PhoneDevil Magic Screen protector: Crystal Clear, 8 May 2011
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Back cover, Yet another great purchase from an outstanding company. If you haven't yet bought one of their superb screen protectors you should. Quality product, quality company, delighted.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Couldn't of bought a better screen protector, 22 Mar. 2011
This screen protector is absolutely spot on But that's not all of it, the great communication and excellent customer service really make buying this a no brainer.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars The best screen protector I've ever purchased!!, 22 Mar. 2011
These are certainly the best screen protectors I have ever purchased.
Don't waste your time with cheap unbranded versions - there is generally no name on it for a reason, the quality can be so bad.

The best feature of this screen protector is the size. They are cut to precision! The edges are seamless with the edge of the glass, so dirt and dust doesn't get caught up.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 240 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews