Customer Reviews


159 Reviews
5 star:
 (95)
4 star:
 (38)
3 star:
 (16)
2 star:
 (3)
1 star:
 (7)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


19 of 19 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars 12 pocket insert travel organiser hand bag size
I bought this as part of my daughter-in-laws Christmas present and she was delighted with it and the fact it held her kindle her mother fell in love with it and is ordering one
Published 20 months ago by triciaquilt

versus
7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars It's ok
From the contents in the picture I expected it to be bigger. Lesson learned - next time order with a tape measure handy.
Published 13 months ago by jenchris40


‹ Previous | 1 216 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

19 of 19 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars 12 pocket insert travel organiser hand bag size, 6 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I bought this as part of my daughter-in-laws Christmas present and she was delighted with it and the fact it held her kindle her mother fell in love with it and is ordering one
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


11 of 11 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good, 14 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Many pockets including zipped ones for more private belongings. The central pocket is large, big enough to take my purse and sunglasses case. Helpful.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars It's ok, 31 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
From the contents in the picture I expected it to be bigger. Lesson learned - next time order with a tape measure handy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Pretty good, 27 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: chinkyboo 12 Pockets Insert Travel Organiser Handbag Organizer Bag - Grey, Blue, Green, Pink, Wine red, Orange With a chinkyboo logo bag as gift (Luggage)
Good idea , excellent organiser but netting not sewn in too well, have had to repair. rest of bag seems quite well made.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


21 of 23 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent product!, 4 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This sorts out my bags very well and if my bag is too big I can simply pop the whole thing out and find what I am looking for in a tick. Holds lots of tiny things too. Telling the girls all about it!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


10 of 11 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars A must for hangbag users!, 3 April 2013
By 
J. Cranmer (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
A very useful item, well worth the money...and it was a cheaper one. No need to spend huge amounts as this does the job just as well. The little grey handles on it broke almost immediately but in all honesty they have no major function anyway, you can easily move it from bag to bag without them!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


25 of 29 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Very dissapointed, 16 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The bag arrived in good time and is true to it's description bu despite being in a bag it had several big dirty marks on it - I decided to have a go at cleaning it up myself and thankfully after several attempts it came up ok.

Within two days of the organiser going into my handbag one of the grey handles had come away from the body of the bag. I appreciate I didn't pay much for it but none the less I would expect it to arrive clean and not to start breaking within 48hrs of receiving it - very disappointing.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars ideal item, 1 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
its ideal for what I need I will use it over and over and show my friends who will like it too
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good organiser, 29 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Although it is not as strong as I thought it suits my purpose completely. Will probably buy another one in a different colour.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Organiser, 25 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great for organising and keeping neat and together all the items that we carry in our handbags, great to transfer from one bag to another
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 216 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews