Customer Reviews


19 Reviews
5 star:
 (13)
4 star:
 (6)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Acase for my Lenovo Tab, 21 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Poetic Slimbook Case for Lenovo A2107 7-Inch Tablet (Electronics)
Lovely fit, all ports, camera etc clear and accessibly. Will provide some protection from bumps and scrathes. Brilliant....
The delivery time is not too bad, from USA, and well worth the wait. This is, in my opinion, the best case available for the Lenovo 7 inch Tablet.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars The best, 4 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Poetic Slimbook Case for Lenovo A2107 7-Inch Tablet (Electronics)
Brilliant, unable to fault it at all, holds the tablet in place very securely, the best buy in my mind
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent Quality Product at a good price., 17 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Poetic Slimbook Case for Lenovo A2107 7-Inch Tablet (Electronics)
When I saw the delivery day a month away, my heart sank :-( Nowhere I found any mention it was going to be sent from the USA. But when I checked the tracking number supplied it was despatched from San Francisco (I believe) to Los Angeles on the 26th December, I thought I'd check again in the middle of January but on the 4th Jan there was a card from Royal Mail saying it was awaiting collection!

The product was very nice looking and seems to be well made. The case fitted the Tablet like a glove and all the ports and Camera Lens were available with no problem, even the front camera and Tablet name have a little cutaway on the front.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great little case., 25 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Poetic Slimbook Case for Lenovo A2107 7-Inch Tablet (Electronics)
Although more expensive than a few other cases this one feels right, looks right and does the job,would recommend this case for anyone with a tablet this size.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars good value, 31 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Poetic Slimbook Case for Lenovo A2107 7-Inch Tablet (Electronics)
Good product. Good value. Fits really well and allows all the functions to be used. Good quality feel and looks good too
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Exactly as described, nicely made case, lenovo fitted perfectly, 28 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Poetic Slimbook Case for Lenovo A2107 7-Inch Tablet (Electronics)
Everything about this case is exactly as they said, couldnt ask for more, the lenovo tablet fitted perfectly into it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent product. Good value, 19 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Poetic Slimbook Case for Lenovo A2107 7-Inch Tablet (Electronics)
Does exactly what it's supposed to. Easy to fit. Doesn't interfere with use, even camera. Stand is goo to. Glad I bought it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Pretty good, 16 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Poetic Slimbook Case for Lenovo A2107 7-Inch Tablet (Electronics)
I dislike the light-coloured (white? grey?) seams. Otherwise pretty much what I was looking for. The business card and the pen/pencil holder comes really handy
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars A good product, 15 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Poetic Slimbook Case for Lenovo A2107 7-Inch Tablet (Electronics)
Seems to be a well produced item.

It arrived within 4 days even although it had to come from the other side of the world. Ten out of ten for the suppliers

Unfortunately the Lenovo, (ordered from a totally different but reliable source in UK), got mislaid in the post between England and Scotland and following subsequent mixed reviews on a machine which seems still to be in demand I have a surplus cover.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars excellent cover, 19 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Poetic Slimbook Case for Lenovo A2107 7-Inch Tablet (Electronics)
Its a perfect fit for the lenovo and has slots inside for carrying cards and sims. Also you can put a glasses cloth under the elasticated band to keep your screen clean.All in all you get a bit more than a protective cover
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews