Customer Reviews


43 Reviews
5 star:
 (27)
4 star:
 (12)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


19 of 19 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Really nice, cosy and well made
This bed looks really sturdy and well made, with a removable and washable insert that is really soft and comfy. Our cat didn't take any notice of it really but once I sprayed it with catnip he snuggled up inside. It did stink of horrible plastic from the packaging when it arrived but a night airing it solved that, and I wish it was more purple, I'd just describe it as...
Published 19 months ago by Claire

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars sturdy
I bought this for my tom cat but was too small for him its very sturdy but only suitable for kittens and small cats luckily my she cat loves it
Published 6 months ago by barbara greenhalgh


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

19 of 19 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Really nice, cosy and well made, 30 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Me & My Grey & Purple Soft Cat Igloo (Misc.)
This bed looks really sturdy and well made, with a removable and washable insert that is really soft and comfy. Our cat didn't take any notice of it really but once I sprayed it with catnip he snuggled up inside. It did stink of horrible plastic from the packaging when it arrived but a night airing it solved that, and I wish it was more purple, I'd just describe it as beige though I like the tapestry style pattern. Overall, a lovely and well priced bed.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


13 of 14 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Cat bed, 24 Dec 2012
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Me & My Grey & Purple Soft Cat Igloo (Misc.)
This worked like a charm. Our cat walked straight in to it, curled up & went to sleep. The bed is put together well with a removable cushion for easy cleaning.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars kitten loves it, 18 Mar 2013
By 
Mr. P. Lloyd "P Lloyd" (England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Me & My Grey & Purple Soft Cat Igloo (Misc.)
the kitten looks nice and cosy in her igloo and she uses it nightly she would not use it at first but now she is using the conservatory at night time she always sleeps in there
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars cosy, 29 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Me & My Grey & Purple Soft Cat Igloo (Misc.)
My cat loves it :) she's quite a big cat but snuggles in it - good price recommend it !!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great item, 25 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Me & My Grey & Purple Soft Cat Igloo (Misc.)
I got this for my chihuahua as her night time bed she loves it when we go to bed she jumps into her little cave and goes fast to sleep.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Beautifully made but smaller than I expected, 27 Sep 2013
By 
Glenn Wooldridge (Frimley, Surrey, United Kingdom) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Me & My Grey & Purple Soft Cat Igloo (Misc.)
Quality construction - very nicely finished and sturdy enough to pick up by the apex with the cat still in it! It has a removable L-shaped cushion that forms the floor plate and back wall. Not a huge amount of space in it once the cushion is in there though, so it would only be suitable for a medium sized cat or VERY small dog. (I must admit I had the impression from the write-up that it would be bigger than it is, even though the dimensions are given, hence 4 stars - but for quality of manufacture I'd give it 5). In spite of my reservations about size, the cat went straight in and curled up in it the second it was presented to him, so I can't argue with that! He seems to enjoy the enclosed 'protection' it offers but he does end up sticking out of it (head or paws) when he gets hot! This item would be an ideal warm haven for a conservatory or colder area and it's perfect for smaller cats or kittens.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great quality, 2 Oct 2013
By 
S. Wagstaff "Angel" (Cambridgeshire) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Me & My Grey & Purple Soft Cat Igloo (Misc.)
This igloo has lots of padding. The fabric is of good quality and looks very smart. Initially my cat wouldn't have anything to do with the bed, I think it was the "new" smell. Now she loves it and looks very cosy curled up in it.

It is a small igloo. My cat only weighs 2.7kg and when she needs a stretch wii get out of the igloo to do so. However I do think she appreciates the comfort and chooses it over 2 over beds she has for evening/ weekend use.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


9 of 11 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Really well made cat igloo, 3 Aug 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Me & My Grey & Purple Soft Cat Igloo (Misc.)
This is a really nice item. Very well made and reasonably priced. Much better looking than others I have seen on the market. Glad I chose to buy this one.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 8 July 2014
This review is from: Me & My Grey & Purple Soft Cat Igloo (Misc.)
Great bed for my cat and worth every penny.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 8 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Me & My Grey & Purple Soft Cat Igloo (Misc.)
VERY CUTE, EXACTLY AS IN PICTURE!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Me & My Grey & Purple Soft Cat Igloo
9.95
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews