Customer Reviews


57 Reviews
5 star:
 (31)
4 star:
 (14)
3 star:
 (7)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (4)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


11 of 11 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Case
This is a great case and fits well. It is exactly as described and the price is perfect plus comes with a screen protector and great colours to choose from. I would recommend this case!
Published 16 months ago by Liam Ward

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars CANT USE SCREEN PROTECTOR
The case is ok, but causes the screen protector to bubble. I got the screen protector on perfectly and it bubled after I put the case on, so I used another one (note only one comes with it) and even used sellotape round the edges thinking this would prevent it but it didn't. Won't send it back as postage would be £2.60, but don't buy it if you also want to use screen...
Published 5 months ago by London Reader


‹ Previous | 1 26 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

11 of 11 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Case, 26 Nov 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Invero® TPU Gel Back Case Cover for Apple iPad Mini Includes Screen Protector, Micro Fibre Cleaning Cloth & Application Card (Clear) (Electronics)
This is a great case and fits well. It is exactly as described and the price is perfect plus comes with a screen protector and great colours to choose from. I would recommend this case!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


10 of 11 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars ipad mini case, 10 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Invero® TPU Gel Back Case Cover for Apple iPad Mini Includes Screen Protector, Micro Fibre Cleaning Cloth & Application Card (Clear) (Electronics)
this is a must buy if you are looking for a cheap but bigh quality case! and because its seethrough you can see the great features on the back of the iPad and comes with a screen protector which is useful if you dont want scratches on your screen :D
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great case..., 21 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The case is great and fit's the iPad smugly.
The only problem i have is the fact that it lifts the edges of screen protectors, causing air pockets around the edges.
This caused me to remove my screen protector completely.
Shame, it's such a nice and well build case.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good case, 10 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
It just what I was expecting,great case does fit well with my black mini ipad.
I will advise anyone to have it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good value case, 8 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Ordered the case on Wednesday and it had arrived by Friday so 10/10 for delivery time.

The case itself is a good, but as another reviewer stated the screen protector comes off when you put the case on so is in effect useless. But for the price it's not bad, makes the iPad mini less slippy and feels as though it adds an element of protection.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great at this price, 5 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Invero® TPU Gel Back Case Cover for Apple iPad Mini Includes Screen Protector, Micro Fibre Cleaning Cloth & Application Card (Clear) (Electronics)
Really good gel cover for the money, I recommend the clear cover as you can see the aluminium back of the ipad mini.

If you need a good cover you need to get this for the price!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great product, 28 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This is a great product and is good value for the price! The power button, charging hole and headphone hole are all fully accessible and the volume buttons work fine through the case. The fact it comes with screen cleaning cloth, screen protector and the applicator card is a bonus!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars CANT USE SCREEN PROTECTOR, 17 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The case is ok, but causes the screen protector to bubble. I got the screen protector on perfectly and it bubled after I put the case on, so I used another one (note only one comes with it) and even used sellotape round the edges thinking this would prevent it but it didn't. Won't send it back as postage would be £2.60, but don't buy it if you also want to use screen protector.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great case, 13 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Quick delivery and great slimline case which feels like good protection. Sadly the screen protector doesn't seem to fit with case but its handy getting a cleaning cloth with the case too!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Good Case but forced to bin screen protector, 7 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Invero® TPU Gel Back Case Cover for Apple iPad Mini Includes Screen Protector, Micro Fibre Cleaning Cloth & Application Card (Clear) (Electronics)
This item is receiving good reviews primarily for case itself, the combination of the screen protector and case provided makes the screen protector redundant as others have commented. The case does its job. But the screen is an expensive part of an ipad and you'd do well to put a screen protector on it. However, the screen protector provided is neither of high quality (admittedly this is not an expensive product, so fair do's) nor does it STAY ON once you fit the gel case on top!
One star because the combination of 2 products offered here really ought not to be, as they are misleading that it will work, and ultimately, you will be tempted to using the case alone without protection for the screen, given the case alone is good value for the money. Ultimately, it looks like this case will not allow me to use any screen protector!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 26 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First
ARRAY(0xb4d95648)

This product

Only search this product's reviews