Customer Reviews


11 Reviews
5 star:
 (4)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars The neck's spot on
I wanted a T-shirt to wear under a collared shirt and this is spot on. The neck is wider and deeper than average, so, unlike many, it doesn't show. I haven't washed them yet, but they're 100% cotton, so there shouldn't be a problem. In terms of warmth, they aren't the thickest T-shirt I've got, but, because the neck is spot on for my purpose, I've ordered another six.
Published on 6 Feb. 2013 by Stephen Town

versus
2.0 out of 5 stars These are thin fabric and shrink.
I was disappointed with these as they looked good when I received them - nice and white. Once washed and tumble-dried they shrink quite badly and haven't really maintained their shape. The delivery was good and packaging perfectly adequate.
Published 15 months ago by anonymous


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars The neck's spot on, 6 Feb. 2013
I wanted a T-shirt to wear under a collared shirt and this is spot on. The neck is wider and deeper than average, so, unlike many, it doesn't show. I haven't washed them yet, but they're 100% cotton, so there shouldn't be a problem. In terms of warmth, they aren't the thickest T-shirt I've got, but, because the neck is spot on for my purpose, I've ordered another six.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Beware of Sizing, 19 Nov. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This is a nice shirt, but I found the medium size tight (I am a definite medium - 38" chest, 32" waist). Even the large size is close fitting but acceptable to me. If it is warmth that you are interested in, then too big is better than too small. For the fashion conscious it has a deep "V" neck which allows for the wearing of an open-neck outer shirt without the T-shirt showing underneath.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Just what I was looking for !!, 21 Sept. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great t-shirt. As one reviewer mentioned earlier, the V shape extends just enough to allow you to have two buttons open when you are wearing a shirt without seeing it.

I'm defo getting another lot!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Super soft, 8 Sept. 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Really comfortable t-shirts, and also very good value i thought. My skin is very sensitive so i like soft materials which this t-shirt is
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars VERY comforable T-shirt, 4 Sept. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
These T-shirts are very comfortable, wash well and do
not lose their shape. I'm going to order a heap more because
they are simply great.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Buy, 26 Jun. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great quality, perfect size, very good price. Great buy and it is soft and good quality cotton. I recommend 100%
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars These are thin fabric and shrink., 14 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I was disappointed with these as they looked good when I received them - nice and white. Once washed and tumble-dried they shrink quite badly and haven't really maintained their shape. The delivery was good and packaging perfectly adequate.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Good enough, 17 Dec. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Eddie O Soft Sexy Comfortable Classic V neck T Shirt (Apparel)
Not overly impressed with the quality, cheap white T-shirt from for example Asda have a better feel. But the fit is okay, hasn't really changed after the first wash and it does what I bought them for: they're don't come out when worn under a dress shirt
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars They don't keep their shape over time., 25 Feb. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I bought these a year or two ago for my husband and the quality isn't great. They go out of shape - particularly around the neckline.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Four Stars, 7 Aug. 2014
By 
RS "ralucasan" (Miami, Florida United States) - See all my reviews
This review is from: Eddie O Soft Sexy Comfortable Classic V neck T Shirt (Apparel)
Really like the feeling of the cloth but its a bit larger than expected for a size small.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews