Customer Reviews


47 Reviews
5 star:
 (38)
4 star:
 (5)
3 star:
 (4)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent
I've been searching everywhere for Smee, Sharkey and Bones figures with no luck so when I found this I had to buy it. It's good value too as it's a 7 figure pack (including the chest and Peter Pans shadow in the sack). My lil man loves playing with these along with Bucky and the Jolly Roger, hours of good entertainment!!
Published on 15 Feb. 2013 by Emma Burns

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Pricey
My son loves these characters but they are way too expensive for what they are. Might be worth the price if they had movable arms and legs, but they are rigid.
Published 15 months ago by aj74


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent, 15 Feb. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Jake and The Never Land Pirates Deluxe Adventure Figure Pack (Toy)
I've been searching everywhere for Smee, Sharkey and Bones figures with no luck so when I found this I had to buy it. It's good value too as it's a 7 figure pack (including the chest and Peter Pans shadow in the sack). My lil man loves playing with these along with Bucky and the Jolly Roger, hours of good entertainment!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars So much better than expected!, 27 Sept. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Jake and The Never Land Pirates Deluxe Adventure Figure Pack (Toy)
Characters look great very pleased, great price too in comparison with other places. Highly recommend, my daughter is a very happy girl!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great, 3 Dec. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Jake and The Never Land Pirates Deluxe Adventure Figure Pack (Toy)
I have bought Jake and the Never land pirate ship for my granddaughter, she loves the programme on tele,so thought it would be great to get all th other characters to go with it! Think she will love them
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Jake and Pirate figures, 6 Oct. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Jake and The Never Land Pirates Deluxe Adventure Figure Pack (Toy)
These figures are great, got mine for a fantastic price, my daughter loves playing with them, especially with her new bucky ship
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Wonderful, 26 Aug. 2013
By 
Amber Little (Marine, IL, US) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Jake and The Never Land Pirates Deluxe Adventure Figure Pack (Toy)
Wonderful
I wish this product was aivailble in the United States. I would recommend this toy to a friend
My child loves it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Jake & The Neverland Pirate Figurines, 26 May 2013
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:3.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Jake and The Never Land Pirates Deluxe Adventure Figure Pack (Toy)
Exactly what it said it was! Used these to decorate my daughters cake and they have become a great addition to her toys
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent Companion To The Jake & the Neverland Toys, 23 Jan. 2013
By 
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:3.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Jake and The Never Land Pirates Deluxe Adventure Figure Pack (Toy)
My daughter is quite the fan of Peter Pan and Jake & The Neverland Pirates. For the holidays, we bought her Buckey the Musical Pirate ship, plus Jake, Cubby, Izzy and Scully. Peter Pan came with the Skull Island playset. Captain Hook came with the Jolly Roger Ship. But none of the other pirates could be found for purchase in the USA. It seemed like an unfair fight (Five good guys vs Captain Hook) until I found this set from the UK. My daughter is delighted to now have Mr. Smee, Sharky & Bones on the Jolly Roger for her pirate adventures. They are the same size as the other action figures in this series. And they fit perfectly on the playsets and boats. The only drawback is that they are not "poseable." The arms, legs and heads don't move on these figures. They do stand on their own. The set also comes with yet another Captain Hook and another sword wielding Jake (also with stationary limbs). Additionally, there is an empty treasure chest, and a battery powered sack which displays Peter Pans captured shadow inside when you press the button on top. It's rather shortsighted that Fisher Price didn't make these popular pirate figures available in North America. My daughter was thrilled beyond words to have gotten them from the UK through Amazon.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars LEARNING WITH EASE, 17 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Jake and The Never Land Pirates Deluxe Adventure Figure Pack (Toy)
My granddaughter loves Jake and his crew but her favourite is Hook and the crock she giggles every time he shouts to Smee to help him so now she has the whole set she re-enacts the programmes, it is well worth the price to see your little ones enjoy their series and play with accuracy it makes you feel your doing the right thing and they learn from them too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 5 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Jake and The Never Land Pirates Deluxe Adventure Figure Pack (Toy)
Great price, cheaper by far than the stores! Nephew loves them
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars These figures are great♡, 8 Jun. 2014
By 
P Wilson (uk) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Jake and The Never Land Pirates Deluxe Adventure Figure Pack (Toy)
I bought these for my 4 year old grandson as he loves Jake the Pirate.
He loves them and takes them everywhere.
They have great detail and are perfect for small hands.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews