Customer Reviews


8 Reviews

4 star
0

3 star
0

2 star
0

1 star
0

 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fan of a fan, 17 May 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Noctua NF-A14 ULN - case fan (Personal Computers)
I used this inside a noisy PSU and wired it into one of the headers on the MB, amazing change, very quiet, ( initially I was wondering of the machine had booted), and feels and looks like a quality piece of kit. Love the Noctua web site as well. I am saving up for a 120 to go on the CPU cooler.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars I actually quite like the colour scheme they use, 7 May 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Noctua NF-A14 ULN - case fan (Personal Computers)
Bought to replace some factory Fractal Design fans. Using two at the front as intakes with one at the rear as an exhaust. Despite what a lot of people say about Noctua fans, I actually quite like the colour scheme they use. They move a lot of air for the speed they are at while remaining inaudible apart from a faint air rushing sound. They can definitely be used for radiators and such as well.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars very quiet fan, 25 April 2015
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Noctua NF-A14 ULN - case fan (Personal Computers)
Very quiet indeed.

However you need to match it to the other fans in your system. I connected it to my fan controller and it will only spin up if the controller is set to the highest of its three settings.

So I'd say use this fan if you intend to connect it directly to 12volt power else use the FLX version if you have a fan controller.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Perfection in a box, 29 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Noctua NF-A14 ULN - case fan (Personal Computers)
Very Quiet (that was the goal), easy to install and good airflow.
Not cheap but definitely the best I've ever had.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent fan 10/10, 6 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Noctua NF-A14 ULN - case fan (Personal Computers)
Runs like a dream, extremely quiet (nearly silent), don't even know it's running, and I sit within 3 feet of it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars The best fan, 30 Jun. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Noctua NF-A14 ULN - case fan (Personal Computers)
The best made, designed and extremely quiet.. Just buy one.. Or like me buy Five lol
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 3 July 2014
By 
Rafal Pielka - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Noctua NF-A14 ULN - case fan (Personal Computers)
Very Good Superb Item. I am happy. Thank you
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 12 April 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Noctua NF-A14 ULN - case fan (Personal Computers)
Perfect!! thanks
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Noctua NF-A14 ULN - case fan
£17.19
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews