Customer Reviews


5,184 Reviews
5 star:
 (4,272)
4 star:
 (522)
3 star:
 (153)
2 star:
 (74)
1 star:
 (163)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


249 of 282 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Useful, but be careful of e-mailing it
When I asked a friend of mine's wife what voucher he wanted for his 50th Birthday she said Amazon. Since I knew my friends e-mail address, I thought it was best to use the e-mail option because it might be easier to redeem for him than a printed voucher, but after I sent it, I started reading the terms and conditions which state: "Amazon.co.uk is not responsible if a...
Published on 3 Dec 2011 by Mr. William Bimson

versus
66 of 70 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Offer international gift cards
I love the idea of these cards, however it would be nice if I could send one to the UK from the USA web site, one which I pay for in dollars at amazon.com, but the recipient can spend on amazon.co.uk - I am fed up with getting hit with international transaction fees on my US credit card every time I send gifts to my relatives in the UK.
Published on 31 Jan 2011 by Barry Graham


‹ Previous | 1393 394 395519 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Christmas Gift Card, 24 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Billed as a children's gift card but equally suitable for adults.

I chose it because I thought it was a cheery Christmas scene.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars xmas e-card, 24 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great way to give a loved one, a treat,
Simple to buy simple to use.
Having bought my wife a kindle it didn't take her long to spend it :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent and simple to buy, 24 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Excellent and easy to purchase and use for the recipient as a last minute present. They were very pleased with it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Useful for International Customers, 24 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Since I live in the US, Amazon.co.uk gift certificates are really useful when it comes to getting Xmas presents for family and friends in the UK
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars What they wanted, 24 Jan 2013
By 
Michael Hill (Jerusalem, Israel) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
When separated by time & space, these gift cards hit the spot. The grandkids were able to get what they wanted. Thanks!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Really worked well for us., 24 Jan 2013
By 
mary watt (Langley, BC, CA) - See all my reviews
Convenient way to send gift to granddaughter in Ireland from Canada. Beats paying huge postage. Have used the service many times.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent present, 23 Jan 2013
This review is from: Amazon.co.uk Email Gift Card (Ecard Gift Certificate)
My cousin lives abroad and it was an idea present for her as it was instant, no getting lost in the post, and she can buy whatever she wants. Brilliant :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars excellent, 23 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Very good would buy again it was a lovely surprise when it arrived easy to use as well very pleased
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars So easy to send and recieve, 23 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
My daughter was really pleased with her token and has, I believe, already spent it on a range of books and DVDs.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect, 23 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Amazon.co.uk Email Gift Card (Ecard Gift Certificate)
I Bought this as a present for my son to buy books on line he thinks it is very good.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1393 394 395519 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First
ARRAY(0xaacccdec)

This product

Groovy Christmas - E-mail Amazon.co.uk Gift Certificate
30.00
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews