Customer Reviews


5,892 Reviews
5 star:
 (4,870)
4 star:
 (587)
3 star:
 (175)
2 star:
 (81)
1 star:
 (179)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


263 of 298 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Useful, but be careful of e-mailing it
When I asked a friend of mine's wife what voucher he wanted for his 50th Birthday she said Amazon. Since I knew my friends e-mail address, I thought it was best to use the e-mail option because it might be easier to redeem for him than a printed voucher, but after I sent it, I started reading the terms and conditions which state: "Amazon.co.uk is not responsible if a...
Published on 3 Dec 2011 by Mr. William Bimson

versus
87 of 93 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Offer international gift cards
I love the idea of these cards, however it would be nice if I could send one to the UK from the USA web site, one which I pay for in dollars at amazon.com, but the recipient can spend on amazon.co.uk - I am fed up with getting hit with international transaction fees on my US credit card every time I send gifts to my relatives in the UK.
Published on 31 Jan 2011 by Barry Graham


‹ Previous | 1388 389 390590 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars great, 15 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
great and easy purchase system. Will be using this more often.. . . . . . . . . .
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars birthday gift, 15 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
a good way to offer a difficult person to buy for plenty of choice-also useful for a last minute purchase as it arrives same day bought
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars bracelet with butterfly on, 15 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I bought this for my nearly 5 year old grand daughter, she loved it .especially the butterfly her favourite colour too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars kindle-happy reading email amazon gift cert, 15 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This as an ideal Christmas gift for someone who had just received a kindle for the first time.it was very well recived
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars E voucher, 15 April 2013
Forgot to get a gift? The E voucher is the perfect, easiest, get out of jail gift, available on the net today!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Very easy, 15 April 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
What a great voucher. Delivery receipt is received when sent to the recipient and when they spend it you get notified that it's been redeemed too. I send them to customers and it lets me know what's happened every step of the way.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars birthday, 4 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
great service, easy and smooth transaction, on time, will use it again, gift certificate easy to use as well, recommendable to family and friends,
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars perfect, 4 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
easy and hassle free, and allows individual choice for a difficult to buy for individual, downside sometimes they dont always appear when emailed so do check that individual has received
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Be careful if ordering on mobile device, 4 April 2013
Had problems ordering this on mobile device. Kept on saying it hadn't gone through and in the end managed to duplicate order twice.
Amazon customer service were very good though and refunded the duplicates.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Amazon gift certificate...., 4 April 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
So,easy to sort out by the donor, so easy to receive and to use by the recipient. Recommended highly since it is such a useful gift.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1388 389 390590 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Groovy Christmas - E-mail Amazon.co.uk Gift Certificate
30.00
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews