Customer Reviews


546 Reviews
5 star:
 (463)
4 star:
 (57)
3 star:
 (12)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:
 (12)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


31 of 36 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A lovely gift
The family were looking for a suitable 'thank you' Christmas gift for my wife's carer. A 'gift card in a box' seemed an excellent choice and earned me a great big hug and a kiss!

Several reviewers have commented adversely on the minimum amount of Amazon voucher but, in this case, it wasn't an issue. They offer a range of gift/greeting cards of various...
Published on 18 Dec. 2012 by Terry D

versus
27 of 34 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Cannot be redeemed in Kindle store!!!
I got this gift card to go with a Kindle e-reader as a Xmas present to my mother in law so she can choose any books she wants to read on it. Good idea, except you cannot pay for Kindle books with this card!!!

The same book in hard cover - no problem, "Kindle edition" - enter your credit card details please.

Thanks amazon. I hope you feel at least...
Published 15 months ago by Dr D


‹ Previous | 118 19 2055 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4.0 out of 5 stars No messages, 9 Nov. 2014
There were no messages added to this gift, in spite of spending time writing them. I had hoped this would save me time at Christmas. What a swindle!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great, 8 Dec. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
These are so neat. Amazon vouchers are always a winner at christmas. So much to choose from and the person can shop at a time that suits them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Gift voucher gift and box, 5 Nov. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Very pleased with this. It is wrapped lovely. The box it comes in is very sturdy and looks very expensive. I will be happy not to have to wrap this for Christmas. Would recommend these vouchers if you've run out of ideas for a gift.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Presentational genius!, 2 Mar. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
These gift boxes are sensational and made the giving and receiving of tokens so much more fun at Christmas! Great idea, brilliantly executed!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Amazon gift box - great gift idea., 12 Feb. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
My son really enjoyed making purchases online from Amazon. Better than a specific store gift certificate; so much to choose from on Amazon.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars unhappy at length of time it took for cards to ..., 1 Jan. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
unhappy at length of time it took for cards to arrive and only after drawing attention to non appearance. Also lid of one gift box missing .
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Vouchers, 22 Feb. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
They arrived in time for Christmas. They were well received
and spent almost immediately on a lovely camera that was on special offer.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Lovely, 9 Mar. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
lovely , well presented gift voucher, much nicer to give or receive than print outs or standard gift cards, will definitely buy again :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars fantastic for my nieces - well chuffed :), 29 Jan. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great turn around & my nieces really loved them..I would do the same again next time as they really get through their Books n Music..
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great little idea, 8 Jan. 2015
By 
Aphall "bookmaniac" (Devon UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This is a very neat way of presenting an Amazon gift card. It makes it look more like a gift than just a piece of paper or an email.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 118 19 2055 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Amazon.co.uk Gift Card - In a Gift Box - FREE One-Day Delivery
£40.00 - £500.00
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews