Customer Reviews


25 Reviews
5 star:
 (22)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Geordie Shore Mayhem!
Loved Geordie Shore since season one and it just gets better and better, definitely not one to watch with the parents but guarantees good laughs, cant wait for season 4&5 on DVD, and to see them in sydney in season 6 in the summer. By far my favorite thing on tv at the moment.
Published 20 months ago by PhilOF

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Bought as a gift!
Bought this as a gift and the recipient is pleased with it! They are pleased with it and that is all that matters!
Published 14 months ago by Dorothy Young


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Geordie Shore Mayhem!, 4 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Geordie Shore - Series 3 [DVD] (DVD)
Loved Geordie Shore since season one and it just gets better and better, definitely not one to watch with the parents but guarantees good laughs, cant wait for season 4&5 on DVD, and to see them in sydney in season 6 in the summer. By far my favorite thing on tv at the moment.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars BEST SHOW ON TV!, 16 Jun 2013
By 
Charlotte McWilliams (Blackburn United Kingdom) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Geordie Shore - Series 3 [DVD] (DVD)
SO! glad it got brought out on DVD have all of the series on DVD of Geordie and of Jersey shore! LOVE this show the cast are hilarious best reality series on TV to ever be made!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Why aye man!, 13 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Geordie Shore - Series 3 [DVD] (DVD)
Absolutely hilarious, will have you in fits after 5 mins. Best season yet, I now am looking to go to Cancun next year! Got this for my friend for her birthday- she loved it!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love Geordie Shore!!!, 17 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Geordie Shore - Series 3 [DVD] (DVD)
I love this series more than Jersey shore or Gandia shore and the idea of going abroad is amazing it change the role of everything.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars DVD, 9 May 2013
This review is from: Geordie Shore - Series 3 [DVD] (DVD)
The DVD was in perfect condition and got here on the day as expected, so all in all I was happy with the purchase!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Funny, 14 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Geordie Shore - Series 3 [DVD] (DVD)
I'm a big fan of Geordie Shore and find this series the most amusing. It's very much chaos in Cancun.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars I loved it, 13 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Geordie Shore - Series 3 [DVD] (DVD)
I would recommend this DVD I loved it, it was really funny and had me gigglng through most of it x
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent, 12 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Geordie Shore - Series 3 [DVD] (DVD)
Exactly what I wanted and much much more. Geordie life and getting mortaled. Recommended for over 18's only due to content.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars AMAZING!, 11 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Geordie Shore - Series 3 [DVD] (DVD)
I love Geordie Shore - this is hysterical

Fun, Fun, Fun.

Would recommend watching if you are not up to date
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Because I loved it that much I bought the series on DVD ..., 7 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Geordie Shore - Series 3 [DVD] (DVD)
I am a massive Geordie Shore fan and watched this when it first premiered back in the Summer of 2013. Because I loved it that much I bought the series on DVD and it's brilliant! It's packed with extras and behind-the-scenes what are fun to watch, too see how it was all put together and what the cast are really like.
All of the answers to the following questions are these three brilliant DVD's.

Ricci decides to ask Vicky a question what could change her life, but what will Vicky say?
There's still massive tension between Jay and Becca, but will they kiss and make up?
James injures his leg, so Holly takes advantage of the situation but will it end in serious consequences?
Sophie celebrates her birthday in Cancun, but will it all end in disaster?
Gaz is continuously pulling birds left, right and centre but will Charlotte put up with Gaz mentally ruining her?
Will Becca ever fit in with the girls and become part of the house?
Lesbian Holly is starting to surface but could she truly be a lesbian or is her love too strong for James?
Sophie is at the other side of the world to boyfriend, Joel, but can she trust him? Or will it all become to much for Sophie?
Animosity is still among Becca and Vicky, will this ever be resolved?
Jay has some devastating news to depart, that will shake the house up, but will they come to terms with Jay's announcement?
And finally...
A massive divide in the house arises, but will they all come together as a family again?

Buy this TV series, it's worth a watch and is one of best series of the whole season of Geordie Shore.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Geordie Shore - Series 3 [DVD]
Geordie Shore - Series 3 [DVD] by Gary "Gaz" Beadle (DVD - 2013)
£6.00
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews