Customer Reviews


77 Reviews
5 star:
 (46)
4 star:
 (19)
3 star:
 (6)
2 star:
 (3)
1 star:
 (3)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Really good!
For the price, this cover is such good value and quality. It isn't completely clear on the back but you can still see the colour. The case fits my iPod perfectly as I can still use all the buttons fine and use my wrist loop. Screen protector also comes with it and it went on first time without and hassle and bubbles! It was also delivered very fast! Definitely recommend...
Published 14 months ago by Ciara

versus
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Effective cover
The cover itself is bendable plastic but sturdy. It fits perfectly and provides adequate space for the headphone socket, camera, charger etc. I bought the transluscent one and whilst it has a slight grey tinge, you can still see through it. The screen protector to come with it is an added bonus and saved me buying one separately.

The only downside is that it is...
Published 3 months ago by P. Preston


‹ Previous | 1 2 38 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4.0 out of 5 stars It is good but for some buttons, 19 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Volume buttons are little painful to use. .Everything else ...very good. My son is happy for 4 stars. He likes the looks but prefers more choice of colors for the case.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Invero TPU Gel Back Case Cover for Apple iPod Touch (5th Gen), 9 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I would recommend this cover as a basic cover for your iPod touch (16GB) (5th Gen). Useful accessory for the price.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great for the money, 5 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: InveroŽ TPU Gel Back Case Cover for Apple Ipod Touch 5 (5th Generation) Includes Screen Protector, Micro Fibre Cleaning Cloth & Application Card (Clear) (Electronics)
I wanted a case to cover the whole of the back and sides of the unit but not to add unnecessary bulk. This item for the money is exactly what I wanted. No rough edges and fits just fine with all the buttons functioning as they should.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Great case for the price, 24 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: InveroŽ TPU Gel Back Case Cover for Apple Ipod Touch 5 (5th Generation) Includes Screen Protector, Micro Fibre Cleaning Cloth & Application Card (Clear) (Electronics)
Really pleased with this case. I wanted to be able to see the colour of my iPod and at the same time protect it from minor drops and scratches. I have been using the case a long time now and it works great. Only slight problem is that the case is translucent, not transparent, creating a slightly misty look. But I am really pleased with this product and it is great for the price!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars BACK CASE COVER, 18 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: InveroŽ TPU Gel Back Case Cover for Apple Ipod Touch 5 (5th Generation) Includes Screen Protector, Micro Fibre Cleaning Cloth & Application Card (Clear) (Electronics)
I WAS VERY HAPPY WITH MY PRODUCT AND IT ARRIVED VERY FAST WHICH WAS EVEN BETTER. THE SCREEN PROTECTOR THAT I GOT WITH THE CASE/COVER FITTED VERY WELL AS OTHER SELLERS I HAVE HAD SCREEN PROTECTORS BEFORE DID NOT FIT IT BUT THIS ONE DID AND IS ON MY IPOD JUST NOW. VERY HAPPY WITH IT AND WOULD BUY FROM THIS SELLER AGAIN.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars ipod touch 5, 11 Feb 2014
This review is from: InveroŽ TPU Gel Back Case Cover for Apple Ipod Touch 5 (5th Generation) Includes Screen Protector, Micro Fibre Cleaning Cloth & Application Card (Clear) (Electronics)
Did not fit correctly and took ages to come would not reccomend.. could not put earphones in and effected sound
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars just the job, 28 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: InveroŽ TPU Gel Back Case Cover for Apple Ipod Touch 5 (5th Generation) Includes Screen Protector, Micro Fibre Cleaning Cloth & Application Card (Clear) (Electronics)
why pay more for a cover, protects and fits just right, all holes in the right place. does occassionaly mist the back up but not a problem
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars case, 14 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: InveroŽ TPU Gel Back Case Cover for Apple Ipod Touch 5 (5th Generation) Includes Screen Protector, Micro Fibre Cleaning Cloth & Application Card (Clear) (Electronics)
purfect at protecting my ipod from bump nicks and scratches what more could i say, using the buttons are just as easy
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars It's Great, 11 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: InveroŽ TPU Gel Back Case Cover for Apple Ipod Touch 5 (5th Generation) Includes Screen Protector, Micro Fibre Cleaning Cloth & Application Card (Clear) (Electronics)
It keeps my nice, new, expensive Ipod safe and gives me a piece of mind in case i drop it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Great case, 9 Jan 2014
This review is from: InveroŽ TPU Gel Back Case Cover for Apple Ipod Touch 5 (5th Generation) Includes Screen Protector, Micro Fibre Cleaning Cloth & Application Card (Clear) (Electronics)
The case is very good , the screen cover cleaning cloth are added extras . Very happy with purchase and would recommend cover.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 38 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews