Customer Reviews


66 Reviews
5 star:
 (39)
4 star:
 (17)
3 star:
 (5)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:
 (3)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Really good!
For the price, this cover is such good value and quality. It isn't completely clear on the back but you can still see the colour. The case fits my iPod perfectly as I can still use all the buttons fine and use my wrist loop. Screen protector also comes with it and it went on first time without and hassle and bubbles! It was also delivered very fast! Definitely recommend...
Published 13 months ago by Ciara

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Effective cover
The cover itself is bendable plastic but sturdy. It fits perfectly and provides adequate space for the headphone socket, camera, charger etc. I bought the transluscent one and whilst it has a slight grey tinge, you can still see through it. The screen protector to come with it is an added bonus and saved me buying one separately.

The only downside is that it is...
Published 2 months ago by P. Preston


‹ Previous | 1 27 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Really good!, 5 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
For the price, this cover is such good value and quality. It isn't completely clear on the back but you can still see the colour. The case fits my iPod perfectly as I can still use all the buttons fine and use my wrist loop. Screen protector also comes with it and it went on first time without and hassle and bubbles! It was also delivered very fast! Definitely recommend it to anyone looking for a simple quality case to protect their iPod for good value.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent, 11 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Excellent product, fits the iPod perfectly and does what it says on the tin. Make the ipod not feel like it is going to slip out of my hand
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars BRILLIANT, 2 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
very good case cover, fits like a glove and it comes with a screen cloth and protector. I have the ipod Red. and the case is is clear enough to see it, although its a little translucent, but who cares, as long as the ipod is protected that's the main thing right! p.s. so far , so good no scratches or problems.

I highly recommend this product,:)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Effective cover, 5 May 2014
By 
P. Preston "slayerules" (U.K.) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The cover itself is bendable plastic but sturdy. It fits perfectly and provides adequate space for the headphone socket, camera, charger etc. I bought the transluscent one and whilst it has a slight grey tinge, you can still see through it. The screen protector to come with it is an added bonus and saved me buying one separately.

The only downside is that it is quite hard to push the on/off and volume buttons. A couple of tries are needed to turn the screen off which can be annoying. I only hope that it becomes more malleable as time goes on and the cover loosens a little to allow this. This is why I am rating it 3 stars rather than higher.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great little case, 30 Jan 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Yes this case bulks out the iPod to probably double it's natural depth, but it provides protection for a very reasonable price.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Good, but difficult to press buttons., 25 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
DOes what it says on the tin, but pressing the on/off sound buttons requires effort, so the craft knife will hae to come out and remedy this.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Love it., 30 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Had this on my iPod since I got it, really love it! Nice case and you can easily press the buttons with it on.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent, 24 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Simple, cheap and fitted well. Had it about one month so far and it's doing the job and does not look nasty or feel uncomfortable, in fact I think the untouchables easier to use with it at least in my hands
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars It is good but for some buttons, 19 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: InveroŽ TPU Gel Back Case Cover for Apple Ipod Touch 5 (5th Generation) Includes Screen Protector, Micro Fibre Cleaning Cloth & Application Card (Black) (Electronics)
Volume buttons are little painful to use. .Everything else ...very good. My son is happy for 4 stars. He likes the looks but prefers more choice of colors for the case.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Invero TPU Gel Back Case Cover for Apple iPod Touch (5th Gen), 9 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: InveroŽ TPU Gel Back Case Cover for Apple Ipod Touch 5 (5th Generation) Includes Screen Protector, Micro Fibre Cleaning Cloth & Application Card (Black) (Electronics)
I would recommend this cover as a basic cover for your iPod touch (16GB) (5th Gen). Useful accessory for the price.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 27 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews