Customer Reviews


897 Reviews
5 star:
 (465)
4 star:
 (318)
3 star:
 (85)
2 star:
 (11)
1 star:
 (18)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


15 of 15 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars cool game
Some games are really hard. Some are overly priced. But it's great fun trying and trying to complete them. Also I love the free coins that you can get!
Published 16 months ago by me the gamer123

versus
20 of 22 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars ok so far
Lot of games to play but you need to unlock them by playing the few games you start off with.
Published 16 months ago by dezzy ree


‹ Previous | 1 290 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

15 of 15 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars cool game, 23 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 101-in-1 Games HD (App)
Some games are really hard. Some are overly priced. But it's great fun trying and trying to complete them. Also I love the free coins that you can get!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


12 of 12 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars brilliant game, 22 Mar 2013
By 
Angie Beaumont (Coventry, West Midlands United Kingdom) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 101-in-1 Games HD (App)
I had the non he version of this game and loved it. This version is amazing the graphics are fantastic. Great update
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars 101 games, 22 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 101-in-1 Games HD (App)
The games really cool but some games are hard to understand but there I a fair point system and it doesn't always make you pay for t things. Fun game!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars ok, 12 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 101-in-1 Games HD (App)
I like this app a lot. Very very good for a free app. Lots of different choices of games.
Good fun, keeps you hooked for ages.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars addictive, 12 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 101-in-1 Games HD (App)
Me and the wife really are enjoying this game we can not put it down we are enjoying some old game
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Superb and amazing, 12 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 101-in-1 Games HD (App)
101-in-1 games HD is not the only good thing but the best of all time.

The game is not a lot of money at all.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars fun, 22 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 101-in-1 Games HD (App)
There is just so much fun to be had with this app! You must download it and play on it every day.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


351 of 379 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars excellent game selection in one, 21 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 101-in-1 Games HD (App)
I am loving this app. Keeps me entertained when bored. I'm constantly trying to get high scores. I would recommended this app plus its Free!!!:D
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


20 of 21 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars very handy cute little game pack, 23 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 101-in-1 Games HD (App)
Great free app, quite addictive, some games not my cup of tea but there is something for everyone to pass time away. Some annoying ads in between games but not a huge problem. Games are short and sweet to try to achieve a target, but you have to be quick before the time runs out!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


19 of 20 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars really good!, 24 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 101-in-1 Games HD (App)
There's a good variety of games and suitable for all ages!
The two player games are good to play against people.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 290 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

101-in-1 Games HD
101-in-1 Games HD by Nordcurrent Ltd
0.00
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews