Customer Reviews


19 Reviews
5 star:
 (9)
4 star:
 (5)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


12 of 13 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Loved it
Really good start, kept me interested all throughout, I bolstered another one though, I feel like there's more of a story left :)
Published on 6 Feb. 2013 by charlotte

versus
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Predictable Romance
This was an OK, but very predictable story. The characters were not really convincing and the twists in the plot to make things work out were not very believable.
Published 12 months ago by Mrs. Sm Hawley


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars I am very pleased with this purchase, and I think that it is worthy of my assessment of the highest rating., 16 Feb. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Wings to Fly (Kindle Edition)
I am very pleased with this purchase, and I think that it is worthy of my assessment of the highest rating.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Absolutely loved this book !, 24 Feb. 2014
This review is from: Wings to Fly (Kindle Edition)
I loved this book the minute i started it. The book draws you in and you can feel the the tension building, my only disappointment was that it ended too soon and could have gone on a bit longer, i suppose it leaves it up to your own imagination to plot what happens next. A great book none the less !
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars wow, 24 Jan. 2014
By 
KatyScott "Katy Scott" (Liverpool) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Wings to Fly (Kindle Edition)
From the first page I was gripped.

Romance that is well written. Romance that has twists and turns.

I found the dialogue rather convincing.

This author is certainly one to watch.

Katy Scott
==========
Author of [...]
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Four Stars, 30 Jan. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Wings to Fly (Kindle Edition)
Good book
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good book, 8 Feb. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Wings to Fly (Kindle Edition)
Good book but would of liked it to not finish the way it did ,bit disappointed but enjoyed it first time I've read a book by this author not sure if I'd read another pk
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Wings to fly, 14 Feb. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Wings to Fly (Kindle Edition)
A very pleasant read. From a day that started badly and a web of hidden secrets a new life emerges.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars ok, 27 Oct. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Wings to Fly (Kindle Edition)
ok
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars very nice, 15 Mar. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Wings to Fly (Kindle Edition)
a very interesting and exciting read, wonderful story line. again didnt want to put the book down. dont really know what else to say about it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 21 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Awaiting to read, 29 Sept. 2009
By 
Mrs. W. J. Livesey "Wendy L" (Lincolnshire, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The book arrived in good time for a birthday treat, but have not yet managed to find time to read it. Other books were purchased but this one looks like a good book to settle down with on a cold, dark, winter evening - true romance.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Wings to Fly
Wings to Fly by Beate Boeker
£0.99
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews