Customer Reviews


19 Reviews
5 star:
 (12)
4 star:
 (5)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perform well for winter mountaineering
These are my first goggles, bought for Scottish winter hillwalking as an essential to protect my eyes when it's a blizzard / heavy hail / biting rain, but also in a white-out to help me distinguish the horizon and any dips / ridges in the terrain. I think (without experience of other goggles) that they're about as good as it gets. I bought Bolle because my lab glasses...
Published 6 months ago by purkle

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Ok but steamy
Unfortunately unlike all of our other Bolle goggles these kept steaming up. Not great but they were worn by a glasses wearer. When they didn't steam up they were good for different light conditions. So a bit if a mixed bag. Probably good for all round goggles fir a non glasses wearer.
Published 4 months ago by Ben Roberts


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Just right for the slopes, 28 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bolle Mojo Ski Goggles (Sports)
It has to be ordered in quite a hurry. It arrived well on time and the recipient was absolutely delighted with his new goggles. Just the job for his skiing.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good, 8 Jun 2013
By 
J. D. Douglas - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bolle Mojo Ski Goggles (Sports)
Given to a teenager for her first ski outing - and they did the job perfectly. Affordable, yet still a known brand, lovely pink contrast due to the lens. I would buy these again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good goggles for Skiing, 14 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bolle Mojo Ski Goggles (Sports)
Bought for a ski trip to Ischgl, fitted great with or without a helmet and never steamed up at all... Was very sunny conditions and they had excellent visibility at all times. Also easy to clean with case and cloth provided....
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Very fashionable, 2 Mar 2013
By 
Mia Nash (Cornwall, UK) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bolle Mojo Ski Goggles (Sports)
Great colour but won't keep out extreme brightness; they were fine for my first ski trip. However, I did find them quite large on my face and I don't consider myself to have a small face either. Seem well made though.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars So far so good, 23 Feb 2013
This review is from: Bolle Mojo Ski Goggles (Sports)
Yet to test these on my ski holiday but they arrived in excellent time. Even at my door before the money had been debited from my account.
Bit unsure why the packaging said 'material used in the googles in the state of California is banned because it causes birth defects and cancer'. Had a look online - couldn't find anything. I'd be more worried if the whole of the USA had banned them. Can't wait to test them out!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Very pleased!, 6 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bolle Mojo Ski Goggles (Sports)
I only used them once but i can say that it is a great product. It replaced a pair on ''nonames'' that fogged constantly and were putting pressure on my nose. With the Bolles it was like i was wearing nothing. You put them on and forget about them and just enjoy skiing with excellent visibility.
Update: Have used them several time now and can confirm my previous judgment.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Not used them yet but they look perfect, 25 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bolle Mojo Ski Goggles (Sports)
Not used them yet but they look perfect
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good value goggles, 25 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bolle Mojo Ski Goggles (Sports)
Very good goggles for the money. Bought these goggles just a few days before going on a skiing holiday. Arrived on time and fitted the bill perfectly. Comfortable, good visibility, didn't mist, just what you need!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars good product!!, 3 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bolle Mojo Ski Goggles (Sports)
Really fast delivery and really good product! looks nice on as well! I am a beginner skinner and these goggles were perfect for me!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Bolle Mojo Ski Goggles
£24.95 - £28.00
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews