Customer Reviews


22 Reviews
5 star:
 (18)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Bolle goggles
Great looking goggles that fit perfectly for those who choose to ride with or without a lid. Sturdy and well made but most of all comfy. Great scope for vision and doesn't make you feel too tunnelled which is a general niggle for me when buying goggles. All in all a great product for its price bracket
Published 16 months ago by Pen Name

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Ok, though not sure why box is a different model?
Seem ok. Though the box they came in says 'mojo' model and has had a sticker put over it to cover this..? Not sure why. They worked ok for skiing so that was good. Just a bit confused if I have the carve model or mojo?
Published 1 month ago by Jacob Watkins


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Bolle goggles, 9 Jan. 2014
This review is from: Bolle Carve Ski Goggles (Sports)
Great looking goggles that fit perfectly for those who choose to ride with or without a lid. Sturdy and well made but most of all comfy. Great scope for vision and doesn't make you feel too tunnelled which is a general niggle for me when buying goggles. All in all a great product for its price bracket
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good quality, 15 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bolle Carve Ski Goggles (Sports)
Good value goggles. Went to the french alps and they worked a treat! Never fogged up. I was originally sceptical of the colour of the lens but I am very happy I got it now.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good visibility and comfortable, 25 April 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bolle Carve Ski Goggles (Sports)
I bought these because they were high on the amazon search list for ski goggles and I liked the look of them. I wasn't disappointed when they arrived. Very nice and stylish, and the green tint looks great - quite unique on the slopes. Visibility was good in both cloudy (whiteout) and sunny conditions. Would recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fit for purpose, 21 Feb. 2014
By 
Mr. R. Shone (Leeds, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bolle Carve Ski Goggles (Sports)
I bought these for my first skiing holiday not really knowing what I needed but they served me very well.

Fit very easily over my helmet and I never had any issues with them steaming up or snowing getting inside (bear in mind I was on the deck a fair bit!).
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Basic goggles for a good price, 16 Feb. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bolle Carve Ski Goggles (Sports)
The goggles fitted nicely, didn't hinder any vision, didn't fog up and didn't cost a huge amount. No problems at all using these goggle for skiing in sunny and stormy weather.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars good value, 8 Mar. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bolle Carve Ski Goggles (Sports)
very good value goggles. they are not top of the range but feel comfortable, look great and would recommend the citrus lens
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars gogs, 30 Jan. 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bolle Carve Ski Goggles (Sports)
Great goggles for the price, didn't mist up once, fit over a helmet easily and come in a pretty quick time. I highly recommend them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent goggles, I wore them on my recent trip ..., 9 April 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bolle Carve Ski Goggles (Sports)
Excellent goggles, I wore them on my recent trip to Austria and after 6 days snowboarding they hadn't steamed up once and had been extremely comfortable the whole time. I would thoroughly recommend these goggles to anyone who wants great goggles at and affordable price.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Very quick!, 21 Jan. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bolle Carve Ski Goggles (Sports)
Came really quickly (within 3 days) and pleased with the product at the moment. Won't be using them till March but have had Bolle before so I'm sure they'll be fine.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars great value goggles!, 4 Jan. 2015
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bolle Carve Ski Goggles (Sports)
Excellent value goggles. Worn recently in a variety of ski conditions and never had any issues with fogging or misting up
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Bolle Carve Ski Goggles
£17.47 - £39.47
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews