Customer Reviews


15 Reviews
5 star:
 (11)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect to be prepared for all weather conditions, 23 Jan. 2014
By 
Jeroen (Markelo, Netherlands) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bolle Gravity Ski Goggles (Sports)
Bought these (with the Modulator Vermillion Blue lens) for my ski trip.
I put them on each morning and used them the entire day, in the sun, snow, cloudy weather.
They are great googles if you do not want to swap goggles depending on the (changing) weather conditions.

They are comfortable, have great contrast and depth perception.
And (very important as well) did not fog up.

All in all highly recommended.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great delivery, great product, highly recommend!, 22 Feb. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bolle Gravity Ski Goggles (Sports)
I ordered these after being let down by a previous supplier with only 3 days to go until going skiing.

Did exactly what they said they would do, fitted perfect, didnt fog in what were quite challenging conditions on a couple of days. Would definitely purchase again and would recommend!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant, 26 Jan. 2015
By 
H. Smith - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bolle Gravity Ski Goggles (Sports)
Can't fault them!

Always buy Bollé after I broke the bridge on a pair of sunglasses. Called them up, explained honestly what had happened and asked if I could just buy the frame. They asked me to send them back, and they sent me a brand new pair within the week without even asking for postage - fantastic customer service!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great goggles at a great price., 2 Jun. 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bolle Gravity Ski Goggles (Sports)
I bought these as spares and I'm very happy with them. They arrived promptly and well packaged. The Description stated that display packing might be damaged or missing but I had hardly a mark on mine. Anwyay, it's the goggles themselves that count and these are quite superb. The haerdband has a sticky lining that grips any surface. A helmet in my case. Highly recommended.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars excellent, 28 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bolle Gravity Ski Goggles (Sports)
Great kit, used for a full week of skiing in Japan and never had a problem. Very good price for such good equipment.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good stuff, 18 Mar. 2014
This review is from: Bolle Gravity Ski Goggles (Sports)
Proved to work really well in the sunny lighting of Borovets, March 2014. Even scored a nod of approval from my instructor.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great googles, 13 Feb. 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bolle Gravity Ski Goggles (Sports)
Very happy with them. Bought for dad, for my wife and for me. Everybody is happy. For all weather conditions.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Arrived on time and perfect tint for bright days, 25 Dec. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bolle Gravity Ski Goggles (Sports)
I wanted glasses that would fit with the similar brand of helmet, other brands stick out the front too much, these were a perfect fit. Also The help guide on the Bolle website helps to pick the perfect tint.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Good but a bit too small, 12 Sept. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bolle Gravity Ski Goggles (Sports)
This goggles are good ! The building quality is great the only flow I found is that they are too small for my head. I don't know I cant say I am big headed :), just they are build a bit smaller then what you would expect.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Good, 11 Mar. 2013
This review is from: Bolle Gravity Ski Goggles (Sports)
Only got to use them on the slope one day as I had a bad fall :-( but they done the job for that day
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Bolle Gravity Ski Goggles
£33.24 - £98.99
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews