Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Summer Savings Up to 25% Off Cloud Drive Photos Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Learn more Shop now Learn more


Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 22 July 2013
I bought this as a gift for my borther in law who was brewing wine for the fist time. It turned out really well and the longer he left it in the bottle the better it got. He got 27 bottles from the pack. I think instructions have to be followed carefully but all in all a good buy
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 January 2015
It's is great I would recommend it to anyone
It does what it says on the box wine in 7 days it looks and tastes like a £7 bottle which costs less than a £1 to make .Try it you won't be disappointed.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 February 2013
My husband loves this wine its easy to make and the service is brilliant I would recommend this wine to everyone.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 May 2014
Ballihoo Wine Kit is very easy to make and is usually ready in one week or just over.Very good quality wine.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 June 2015
This makes a very nice white for the price highly recomended by my wife and friends, perfect for the summer!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 August 2015
will be geting more gsoon does the job
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 August 2015
fast delivery, product as described
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 June 2015
Very easy to make.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.