Customer Reviews


25 Reviews
5 star:
 (16)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:
 (4)
2 star:
 (3)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Bargain Ring, Looks Great!
I bought this as a replacement for my engagement ring, bargain price paid for this and when I got the ring i was very impressed with how it looked and a lot of people have commented on how good it looks. Delivered very quickly in a nice little box.
Published 17 months ago by Mrs D Smith

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Pretty
For the price and as it was a gift, good value, I doubt whether any prospective fiancé would be impressed
Published 14 months ago by Mr G.Jacobs


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Bargain Ring, Looks Great!, 26 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I bought this as a replacement for my engagement ring, bargain price paid for this and when I got the ring i was very impressed with how it looked and a lot of people have commented on how good it looks. Delivered very quickly in a nice little box.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Cubic Zirconia Ring, 15 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Was very pleased with this ring...it truly is beautiful.
This particular ring is extremely sparkly though (too sparkly for me) so I gave it to my teenage daughter who loves it.

Would buy from this seller again.

Many thanks :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars stunning lovely ring, 21 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This is lovely stunning ring, I have bought it because I like it but it look a lot nicer in the real life than the website.
Thank you
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Well worth the money!, 16 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Beautiful ring - looks much more expensive my friends thought it was gorgeous- very pleased with my purchase- love it!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Pretty, 9 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
For the price and as it was a gift, good value, I doubt whether any prospective fiancé would be impressed
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Cubic zirconia, 10 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
When i sent for this i did not realise how really beautiful it would be and when it arrived it was georgous.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Turns my girlfriend's finger green, 4 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I wouldn't recommend this ring but for the price i guess its okay go for something more exspensive you'll get your moneys worth
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars amazing, 19 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
a beautiful looking ring fits so perfect looks way more expensive that what it was a must buy looks like a genuine white gold ring not tacky what so ever im going to be buying more for my siblins
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars okay, 19 May 2014
This item was okay is a nice ring for such a cheap ring unfortunately I wore it for 3 days and my finger went green would be ideal if you wore now and again but not all the time
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Amazing, 8 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Oh my lord this ring is amazing... it shines ever so nicely and I loved it so much I even bought one for my friend
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews