Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

3.9 out of 5 stars22
3.9 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 23 April 2013
I found this bingo game app boring and I uninstalled it fairly quickly and I would not recommend to anyone
0Comment|11 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 February 2013
I love bingo so when I seen this app I thought I would love playing it, it's a good game but I have won about 6 games now that it says I had a bad call and didn't pay out for the tickets, I have won other games and it says bingo for the card so really I don't understand it, but when I checked my numbers I was correct, so I think that thay should sort this problem out as I have even asked my friends to look to see if it was me making the mistakes but it is not me it's the game, I'm starting to get. Fed up with the game now because of this as I love my bingo so I think I will uninstall this bingo app and download another bingo app so that I can enjoy the game again
0Comment|32 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 February 2013
I ordered this item to pass the time and it works
it is a good product
I will buy a similar product again in the future
Thank you
0Comment|21 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 May 2013
I love this game it has me hooked on playing free bingo. I have great fun trying to get as many bongos as possible
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 February 2013
as a bingo fan i found this game was just the TICKET the more points you earn the different types of bingo you can play
you can play numbers across, down and diagonal, on another any 6 or nine numbers in a block, there is T shaped games, L shaped games and many more, really worth getting if you enjoy BINGO
0Comment|17 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 February 2013
Works well but my bingo addicted wife soon had the measure of this game works wonderfully for the Kindle Fire!
0Comment|10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 February 2013
Love this bingo game, is a great way to pass some time. My 4 yr old daughter plays it too really helps with number recognition.
I much prefer this to playing on sites where u can win money , those sites are fixed I believe
0Comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 September 2013
liked this as it gave me chance to play this popular game without getting tied up with the Bingo sites that may have ended up costing me a fortune !
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 August 2013
Great to wind down at the end of the day. Could do with playing different games and more rewards. love it tho
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 March 2013
a bit boring kept winning and you play it on your own no competition and was boring to play boring
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)