Customer Reviews


6 Reviews
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Quality socks
Bought my wife these socks, she not only finds them fully waterproof but very warm aswell. Great product, would recommend.
Published 20 months ago by Macjess

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Ripped on third wearing
These ripped on only the third wearing. I sent a message to Dexshell but received no reply. Disappointing for the price.
Published 11 months ago by Pedro


Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Quality socks, 1 Nov. 2013
Bought my wife these socks, she not only finds them fully waterproof but very warm aswell. Great product, would recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Ripped on third wearing, 31 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
These ripped on only the third wearing. I sent a message to Dexshell but received no reply. Disappointing for the price.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Waterproof socks, 28 Feb. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
What more could you ask for when out riding a bicycle in our lovely British winter? Usefully for any outdoor situation - walking,watching sporting events etc
Try a pair!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great product, 13 Feb. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Really great product. Had heard about waterproof socks but didn't know what to expect, and they are Comfy to wear and waterproof.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars waterproof socks, 9 Feb. 2014
By 
Bv Ibbs "Bernie" (Worc's UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Socks fit very well and feel very dry. They were delivered well before the delivery date. have used them a couple off time so far and feet were warm and dry after 4 hours on the golf course.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 2 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars for the price its just not worth it., 16 Mar. 2014
By 
Peter Hart (Amersham, Buckinghamshire United Kingdom) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Dexshell Hytherm Pro Waterproof & Breathable Socks (Misc.)
yes they are water proof, quite thick and strong, slighly too long for me, and they cost so much
I wouldn't buy another pair.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Dexshell Hytherm Pro (Small UK 3-5)
£25.00
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews