Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars143
4.7 out of 5 stars
Price:£3.19+ Free shipping (Addon item)
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 18 September 2013
Having 'lost' my original fit dust caps and needing a replacement, these are just the job. With a subtle Jaguar logo in the cap, they are a great replacement for the originals which are now on some teenagers scooter.

Arrived extremely quickly. Very happy.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 May 2014
Yes, it's a daft purchase but they really do look the business! If you have a Jag and want to buy it a present you could do a whole lot worse for the money. I am genuinely very happy with these.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 August 2015
Cant complain at the price and they do the job but not metal. Mines plastic. Delivery was fast as they arrived the nxt day
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 May 2015
Load of "C - - P". For a start they are not "Metal" they are plastic. Then the treads wrung. Etc Etc Etc.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 April 2014
Quality was good and an improvement on the plastic ones I took off
Smeared with oil to try and avoid corrosion
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 May 2016
Bought as an add-on item - and to avoid postage I bought a book as well.
these duly arrived and when I went to fit them one had no thread in it.
So I returned for a refund - no hassle, but I now have a book I didn't really want and can't order these again as they are an add-on item.
So not impressed.
Went to an auction site and bought a set - a lot more choice I had as well.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 March 2016
These truly are extremely cheap and nasty, and the seller refuses to communicate with me.
They are less than six months old, and have completely rusted.
Avoid these at all costs, you really will be just wasting your money.
I didn't listen to other negative feedback about these, and now wish that I had.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 June 2015
Great quality item with super fast delivery. Thank you.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 June 2014
My brother-in-law bought these as a gift for me last year and they look great on the car. Not too "Blingy". The local garage lost one when they changed my tyre recently, but at this price it was cheap enough to replace. The garage paid :))
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 January 2015
Three stars as one cover was damaged - didn't want to go on any if the valves. No good just having three. Thought they would of sent a replacement to me but no, have to return all of them..... What a waste they looked really cool.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)