Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.1 out of 5 stars17
4.1 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 11 August 2013
Great value for money. Well made and sturdy with good quality zips The only critisim would be the external pocket is difficult to use due to its shape.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 December 2013
I got this as a present for my husband who has more recently taken up outdoors activites and cycling around the local villages. This is a well made rucksack as you would expect from this brand, The front pocket is on the smaller side, so just bear in mind when thinking about what actvites you plan using it for. This is strong, non-bulky, nice shape, great colour, would recommend for people enjoying the great outdoors, but seeing what my 15 yr old daughter takes to school every day you wouldn't get that sort of use out of this, you would need a bigger and more square shaped rucksack for school. I am really happy with this, as it was a mid size bag I wanted. All the usual features and quality you would expect from Berghaus,
0Comment|6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 October 2013
lovely small bag comfortable to wear,easy to access ,beautifully made for all weathers , little small travel bad ideal for a day trip
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 March 2014
Arrived incredibly over packaged, we now have enough brown paper and cardboard to wrap the shed in some sort of cavity wall insulation. All of which is unfortunate as the rucksack itself is too small for "General" use.. OK for a packed lunch,no use for school books.But, apart from that it is a nice comfortable little backpack
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 May 2014
The quality you expect from Berghaus. It has plenty or dividers for a small bag so I can keep my gym kit away from my towel and so on. Pockets for headphones and water bottles. It is comfortable to wear and does the job. The airflow system is ok and again is comfortable.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 March 2014
Have used the rucksack a few times and am very pleased with it. The only thing I would say is that unlike the other (larger) 24 7 day sacks there is no way to store your walking poles other than that five out of five.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 March 2014
Bought this for my daughter as her last one wore out in a year (she uses it every day to go to Uni and back). The last one wasn't a Berghaus, hence this purchase as they have a good reputation - time will tell!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 April 2014
This was much smaller than I thought. I guess I didn't check the dimensions properly before buying. But it will do for the time being.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 September 2014
Excellent little rucksack for carrying essentials about - not too big so you don't get caught carrying everyone else's stuff too :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 November 2014
Great bag for everyday use. so good that my son has borrowed it permanently for his school. Will definitely purchase another.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)