Customer Reviews


15 Reviews
5 star:
 (8)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good Purchase.
Great value for money. Well made and sturdy with good quality zips The only critisim would be the external pocket is difficult to use due to its shape.
Published 14 months ago by C. Hodson

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Much smaller than I tought
This was much smaller than I thought. I guess I didn't check the dimensions properly before buying. But it will do for the time being.
Published 6 months ago by amar sadi


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good Purchase., 11 Aug 2013
By 
C. Hodson (Yorkshire.) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Great value for money. Well made and sturdy with good quality zips The only critisim would be the external pocket is difficult to use due to its shape.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars nice bag, 18 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Berghaus Twentyfourseven 15L Backpack (Sports)
lovely small bag comfortable to wear,easy to access ,beautifully made for all weathers , little small travel bad ideal for a day trip
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 7 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars great for small trips, 21 Dec 2013
By 
Mrs T (West Yorkshire, UK) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Berghaus Twentyfourseven 15L Backpack (Sports)
I got this as a present for my husband who has more recently taken up outdoors activites and cycling around the local villages. This is a well made rucksack as you would expect from this brand, The front pocket is on the smaller side, so just bear in mind when thinking about what actvites you plan using it for. This is strong, non-bulky, nice shape, great colour, would recommend for people enjoying the great outdoors, but seeing what my 15 yr old daughter takes to school every day you wouldn't get that sort of use out of this, you would need a bigger and more square shaped rucksack for school. I am really happy with this, as it was a mid size bag I wanted. All the usual features and quality you would expect from Berghaus,
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 6 July 2014
By 
G. Sian - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Berghaus Twentyfourseven 15L Backpack (Sports)
big brands at reasonable prices
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Still looks new after a lot if use, 15 May 2014
By 
E. Hughes "Randel" (England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Berghaus Twentyfourseven 15L Backpack (Sports)
The quality you expect from Berghaus. It has plenty or dividers for a small bag so I can keep my gym kit away from my towel and so on. Pockets for headphones and water bottles. It is comfortable to wear and does the job. The airflow system is ok and again is comfortable.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Much smaller than I tought, 15 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Berghaus Twentyfourseven 15L Backpack (Sports)
This was much smaller than I thought. I guess I didn't check the dimensions properly before buying. But it will do for the time being.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars well made day sack, 7 Mar 2014
By 
J. Gray "JanG" (Hampshire UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Berghaus Twentyfourseven 15L Backpack (Sports)
Have used the rucksack a few times and am very pleased with it. The only thing I would say is that unlike the other (larger) 24 7 day sacks there is no way to store your walking poles other than that five out of five.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Seems like a good bag, 5 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Berghaus Twentyfourseven 15L Backpack (Sports)
Bought this for my daughter as her last one wore out in a year (she uses it every day to go to Uni and back). The last one wasn't a Berghaus, hence this purchase as they have a good reputation - time will tell!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Too Small, 3 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Berghaus Twentyfourseven 15L Backpack (Sports)
Arrived incredibly over packaged, we now have enough brown paper and cardboard to wrap the shed in some sort of cavity wall insulation. All of which is unfortunate as the rucksack itself is too small for "General" use.. OK for a packed lunch,no use for school books.But, apart from that it is a nice comfortable little backpack
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars rucksack, 2 Feb 2014
By 
R. Green - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bought this for my partner. She loves the colour and ideal as a swim/gym bag. Good quality material and zips.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews