Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.1 out of 5 stars16
4.1 out of 5 stars
Size: Size 14|Colour: Bright Fuchsia|Change
Price:£11.87 - £25.00
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 6 December 2014
Nice simple quality base layer. Pretty pink colour and well fitting. Quite light weight and very good wicking properties. Perfect for running on its own, or to wear under layers for walking etc. Only downside if used as a running top is that it doesn't have pockets. True to size.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 March 2015
This top is exactly the colour and fit I wanted to go under fleece. I have bought these tops before and for comfort always like to buy a size bigger. Quite expensive but wanted the quality and longevity of a Berghaus base layer.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 May 2014
Everything you expect from Berghaus, good fit and good quality. Only grip? the laundry instructions are in multiple languages so the labels were about 8 sheets thick and really really irritating to wear so I had to cut them off.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 September 2015
Great quality, can't go wrong. Next time will order a size up from normal as it is seems small for the size.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 January 2015
A nice quality garment but would have liked it to be a little longer in the body and I'm only short.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 January 2014
Bought this after researching else wear. Very please with the price and fit. Burg hauls always can be relied upon.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 December 2014
Really found this very appropriate for the cold weather keep.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 October 2014
Ok what I expected good for layering
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 July 2014
Lovely top to wear and good fit.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 December 2014
Good top at good price.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)