Customer Reviews


9 Reviews
5 star:
 (4)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5.0 out of 5 stars Really Nice Baselayer
Very comfortable and very nice to wear on walks or runs. Could not be happier with this purchase at such a good price too
Published 3 months ago by Newts1977

versus
1.0 out of 5 stars One Star
rip off copy!!!!!!!!!!!
Published 20 days ago by david coils


Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Really Nice Baselayer, 2 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Very comfortable and very nice to wear on walks or runs. Could not be happier with this purchase at such a good price too
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Quality I've come to expect from Berghaus, 18 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Berghaus Men's Essential Short Sleeve Crew Baselayer (Sports Apparel)
I like Berghaus kit and this was no exception. Good shape and fit, and the wicking material keeps you dry. I use as a base layer when skiing, and it meets my needs perfectly.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Breathe easy, 6 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
They wick mosture away from the body during exercise but are comfortable enough for every day use. They dry very quickly after washing and keep there shape too.
They do have a lot of labels though.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great fit and material, 13 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Berghaus Men's Essential Short Sleeve Crew Baselayer (Sports Apparel)
Perfect loose fit in the large, great value at 9.99 not to be missed. I ended up buying two in different colours.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Good fit and good wick!, 17 May 2013
By 
Mr. R. J. Long "Lingmell" (Oxford, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Excellent garment and as a base-layer works really well, I would recommend it to anyone looking for a short sleeve base-layer.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Good kit at a good price, 18 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Berghaus Men's Essential Short Sleeve Crew Baselayer (Sports Apparel)
A good day-to-day baselayer, although not as good as the Active baselayer I purchased at the same time. However, this was reflected in the price. If you can't afford the Active kit, then this is a very good alternative and is ideal for less strenuous activities.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Good material, slightly too baggy., 30 Aug 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
It's a good tshirt, but the size is slightly too big. I got the small size, and it is still quite baggy!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars One Star, 12 Aug 2014
This review is from: Berghaus Men's Essential Short Sleeve Crew Baselayer (Sports Apparel)
rip off copy!!!!!!!!!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great for the gym/sports - not so good for casual, 16 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I bought this under the impression that it was going to be a cotton top that I could wear casually. Its not really that material.

saying that, its great as a base layer as it really lets your body breathe and wicks the sweat away from you effectively.

Good quality as you would expect from Berghaus
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews