Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars104
4.5 out of 5 stars
Format: Kindle Edition|Change
Price:£1.99
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 17 March 2013
I enjoyed this book, unusual plot line which is a mix of thriller and love story, quite original worth the read.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 February 2013
I'm left wanting more! I want to know how the story goes on,does laundry an Greg marry. What about the treasure.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 February 2013
Great read! Lovely story which made you want to turn the next page every time.
Would recommend to a friend.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 October 2013
found it a good read and found I could not put the book down a good who dunit and a good read for holiday
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 June 2013
This book is really good and one not to put down. The tale shows the man and his beliefs in true colours.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 April 2013
Loved this book!
Keeps you guessing all the way to the end! Very hard to put down! A holiday must!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 January 2013
Really enjoyed the story line I didnt want to put it down. Good ending. I would reccomend it to friends
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 August 2014
Awesome read, one of the most thrilling books I have had the pleasure of reading in a very long time..
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 August 2013
I enjoyed reading this book, It had a lot going on and kept you wanting to know what happened next.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 May 2013
Enjoyable read can wait to read more of Louise Marley,s books if there are as good as this one great
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items

£1.99

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.