Customer Reviews


568 Reviews
5 star:
 (478)
4 star:
 (62)
3 star:
 (13)
2 star:
 (3)
1 star:
 (12)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


31 of 36 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A lovely gift
The family were looking for a suitable 'thank you' Christmas gift for my wife's carer. A 'gift card in a box' seemed an excellent choice and earned me a great big hug and a kiss!

Several reviewers have commented adversely on the minimum amount of Amazon voucher but, in this case, it wasn't an issue. They offer a range of gift/greeting cards of various...
Published on 18 Dec. 2012 by Terry D

versus
27 of 35 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Cannot be redeemed in Kindle store!!!
I got this gift card to go with a Kindle e-reader as a Xmas present to my mother in law so she can choose any books she wants to read on it. Good idea, except you cannot pay for Kindle books with this card!!!

The same book in hard cover - no problem, "Kindle edition" - enter your credit card details please.

EDIT: Please note that this was written in...
Published 16 months ago by Dr D


‹ Previous | 117 18 1957 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4.0 out of 5 stars Gift Box, 6 Sept. 2013
By 
Jane White "I am female and live in the UK. I... (Uxbridge, Middlesex United Kingdom) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Idea gift for a person that has everything. It allowed th person to make their own choice of gift.
it came in a nice box.
The delivery was very quick
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Says what it does on the tin!, 29 Dec. 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Amazon.co.uk Gift Card - In a Gift Box - FREE One-Day Delivery (Paper Gift Certificate)
Great little present. Nicely presented in a gift box. Would certainly buy again. Quick delivery. Bought for a friends 13 year old son... he was very pleased.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Amazon Gift Voucher Boxed., 28 Dec. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Amazon.co.uk Gift Card - In a Gift Box - FREE One-Day Delivery (Paper Gift Certificate)
Loved it I thought the lovely box gave a more personal touch to a gift card, which can be quite boring. Shame it had a minimum of £40 to make this available.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars V pleased., 30 Jan. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Yup. These fit the bill perfectly, and the snowflake box is an added bonus as it could be re-used for storing stuff , or sending gifts to others. V pleased.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Nice touch, 27 Jan. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Nice idea with the small metal box rather than a paper voucher or a plastic card. The gift card comes inside the tin and makes a much more presentable gift.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Much better to give in the Gift Box than just a ..., 12 Jan. 2015
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Much better to give in the Gift Box than just a a plain card. Also I ordered them on a Sunday and they arrived on Monday afternoon.
Excellent service
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Brought as a present and my husband was delighted as he can buy something he wants and with ..., 8 Jan. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Brought as a present and my husband was delighted as he can buy something he wants and with the lengthy expiry date he does not have to rush to spend it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Vouchers from Amazon, 26 Dec. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Amazon.co.uk Gift Card - In a Gift Box - FREE One-Day Delivery (Paper Gift Certificate)
Not much to say, The vouchers are a perfect present for that person who is difficult to buy for. In this case mu Niece who was delighted with her gift
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Was great but as a gift it was frustrating no to ..., 2 Jan. 2015
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Was great but as a gift it was frustrating no to have the opportunity to put my name on it, so the person who received it had no idea it was from me!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Messages, 20 Dec. 2014
Very useful gift. I saw the comments about not being able to add who it was from or a message - well i have, just click 'add a personalised message'!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 117 18 1957 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Amazon.co.uk Gift Box - £40 (Plaid Globe)
£40.00
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews