Customer Reviews


43 Reviews
5 star:
 (30)
4 star:
 (9)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


11 of 11 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars tv bracket
sent for this tv bracket to hold my new 55" samsung smart 3d tv saw the review a man was hanging on it whilst fixed to the wall when arrived put it up put tv on it no sag very happy looks great w3l premium full motion double arm tv wall mount brackt great bit of kit
Published 18 months ago by murph

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Does what it needs to
Only took 3 days to arrive. Very sturdy, comes with plenty of fittings, easy enough to put up. Gives a lot of adjustment for viewing angles but it's very difficult to move, especially to put it back flat against the wall. Hopefully it will get looser with use!
Published 5 months ago by Miss Lynda Reason


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

11 of 11 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars tv bracket, 5 Feb 2013
This review is from: W3L OKSIŽ Double-Arms only for 80 (Electronics)
sent for this tv bracket to hold my new 55" samsung smart 3d tv saw the review a man was hanging on it whilst fixed to the wall when arrived put it up put tv on it no sag very happy looks great w3l premium full motion double arm tv wall mount brackt great bit of kit
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very pleased!!, 17 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: W3L OKSIŽ Double-Arms only for 80 (Electronics)
Very satisfied with the product. Makes access to the rear of the TV very simple!!
Quality product, very robust!!
Would recommend to friends.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Very sturdy, 13 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: W3L OKSIŽ Double-Arms only for 80 (Electronics)
A well made TV stand that doesn't sag to one side when moving the TV around as do the single armed brackets you find cheaply on here.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars German engineered., 28 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: W3L OKSIŽ Double-Arms only for 80 (Electronics)
This is a solid, well engineered piece of kit. It may be heavy but when mounted it is a solid support for any TV. I chose this model to sit hidden in a recess above a gas fire. I can angle the TV left and right, up or down . Pull it out into the room, cable up then push it back into its recess. There is no sloppiness in the links and it stays where you put it. Well worth the money.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great product., 3 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: W3L OKSIŽ Double-Arms only for 80 (Electronics)
After comparing many products and reading all the reviews, I went for this one, what a great choice! German made, solid, easy to fit onto the wall, worked perfectly with my Samsung LED TV, highly recommended!! Thanks.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent, Well-priced CBracket, 20 Oct 2013
By 
Ian Harper (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: W3L OKSIŽ Double-Arms only for 80 (Electronics)
Excellent mount - ignore the fact that it's from halfway across the continent, it arrived in three days anyway. Easy enough to fit if you think about it rather than be a slave to the Anglo-Teutonic instructions.

After some careful measuring, it's holding a 46" Samsung without a sweat. Indeed, the mount is heavier than the television, so if it can hold itself up then any modern TV is a mere irritation :-)

My only negative is that it's hardly a buttery glide motion - it's stiff in the extreme. Maybe it'll loosen up, maybe I'll lubricate it, or maybe it's no big deal... we'll see. But if you want a full-motion bracket at a fraction of the price of other places, buy this one.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Bracket, 31 Aug 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: W3L OKSIŽ Double-Arms only for 80 (Electronics)
Very sturdy and well made double arm mount... Took my 50" LG Plasma no issues... Fixings supplied not great for old crumbly walls in our house burt if you have newer brick or fixing to timber, they will be just fine... Fantastic value for a mount you could easily pay over Ŗ100 for in the high street...
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars very pleased, 20 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: W3L OKSIŽ Double-Arms only for 80 (Electronics)
Very strong and well made and excellent value for money. Similar items of a lower specification are on sale in my local TV retailer at 199 euros.Delivery from Germany was rapid.I was a bit worried about the ability of the stand to hold the weight of an older Panasonic 32 inch TV which weighs about 20 kg and has very small holes in which to screw the supports but there was no problem. Erring on the side of caution I fixed the stand to a block and plaster wall using all 6 of plugs and screws supplied and it is as steady as a rock even when the stand is extended and rotated. A very good piece of kit.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars W3L wall mount for 46" Sony Bravia, 17 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: W3L OKSIŽ Double-Arms only for 80 (Electronics)
We needed both tilt and swivel so I selected this double arm model because I thought that a single arm model was more likely to sag when supporting a big TV. Fitting was relatively easy. However, the instructions were mostly in German so had to use Google Translate. Also, I found that some of the bolts listed in the pack contents were missing so I was left wondering how I could use the M6 x 30mm bolts provided to attach brackets to a TV that required M6 x 12mm bolts. Fortunately, they provided 8.5 x 15mm plastic spacers for another purpose (i.e. for round backed TVs) that I passed the 30mm bolts through in order to shorten their effective length. This seemed to work well. The plastic spirit level provided was not very accurate so I used another one. When the fitting was complete it seemed to be sturdy and easy to adjust so I would have scored it 5 stars except for the points listed above.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Sturdy, 5 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: W3L OKSIŽ Double-Arms only for 80 (Electronics)
Bought this to take an LG 42 inch LED TV. I chose it because it tilts, swivels and pivots. It is strong and well made, but is quite heavy. The guy who fitted it (a Professional), said he hoped the wall would be strong enough, anyway, it's fitted and seems fine. Very pleased with it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

W3L OKSIŽ Double-Arms only for 80
Ŗ32.90
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews