Customer Reviews


493 Reviews
5 star:
 (253)
4 star:
 (137)
3 star:
 (55)
2 star:
 (27)
1 star:
 (21)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


99 of 100 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great
Very good value, nice loose fit but flattering shape for those of us with a bust. Washes well. does not need iroining
So good am buying some in other colours
Published on 28 Mar. 2013 by hf203

versus
19 of 19 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Too small
This was nowhere near the size 22-24 I sent for. It was more like a size 18. It looked like a loose fitting style on the web page,which is the type of top I always go for, but this wasn't loose-fitting at all, it just clung to me, and looked dreadful this I gave to my sister as she is a size 18. She got 3 of my new tops for free (as it was her birthday). I gave it one...
Published 8 months ago by Pearl Raikes


‹ Previous | 1 250 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

99 of 100 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great, 28 Mar. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Very good value, nice loose fit but flattering shape for those of us with a bust. Washes well. does not need iroining
So good am buying some in other colours
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


88 of 90 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Superb Top, 13 Mar. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I think this top is absolutely fantastic. It is so comfortable to wear, looks very smart and an added bonus is that it is so easy to wash. This is such a great top I have bought another!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


19 of 19 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Too small, 7 Aug. 2014
This was nowhere near the size 22-24 I sent for. It was more like a size 18. It looked like a loose fitting style on the web page,which is the type of top I always go for, but this wasn't loose-fitting at all, it just clung to me, and looked dreadful this I gave to my sister as she is a size 18. She got 3 of my new tops for free (as it was her birthday). I gave it one star, as it looked nice on my sister. But I would not buy from this seller again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


43 of 45 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Lovely quality, 25 May 2013
By 
Jude Faulkner - See all my reviews
(TOP 1000 REVIEWER)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This top is nice and soft. Drapes lovely and flairs in a nice soft way. Tthe colour I bought is mint green and is deeper than on the pictures being more green/turquise/duck egg mix but I really like it. I am ordering a couple more in other colours. I am quite tall and this still comes to bottom of my butt cheeks.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


29 of 30 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Beautiful top, 2 May 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great value for money.Would definitely recommend it.Nice and soft.Got it for my mother in law and she absolutely loved it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


24 of 25 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Scoop Neck Short Sleeved Flared Top, 5 May 2013
By 
Ms. Stephanie Cowan (KellasByDundee, Angus United Kingdom) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Nice soft material. Comfortable to wear. Although sleeves look slightly different to original picture and shorter than in the product picture, but not a big issue. Am happy with my purchase.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Unknown size, 12 Aug. 2014
I received promptly the top, but when I tried it on it turned out to be very small. There was no way to check if the size was the correct one (should have been 26/28) as there is no tag on the garment stating the size, nor on the attached label. I have kept it as I can give it to a member of my family, but was very disappointed as I won't be able to wear it and I don't feel like purchasing another one in case I have the same experience.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


33 of 35 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Ladies Top, 27 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Liked the top very much,it was a bit tight on me so next time I will order a bigger size.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


28 of 30 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Really comfortable, 25 Jun. 2013
By 
Ms. E. O'brien (Ireland) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This top fits well, and is really comfortable to wear. It looks well over trousers, and is something I will be happy to wear again and again. The material is quite soft, but has washed well so far.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


37 of 41 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars DONT BUY FROM THIS SELLER, 5 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Dont buy anything from this seller, the top is a size 12 maybe smaller, it was not packed in anything and it smells of cigarette smoke, im totally disgusted, this same top can be bought from other sellers, I have 3 already, and because they were lovely I thought id get a black one, if you want this top look at where I got the other 3 from, they arrived as expected, in plastic wrapping with size and washing instructions. Im so angry if we the customers didnt buy from them, they wouldn't have a livelihood.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 250 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews