Customer Reviews


11 Reviews
5 star:
 (6)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect set for kids and collectors alike!
Though I do not yet have any of the two other sets based on "Man of Steel", I still believe this is the best "collector's" set of them. It features the man of steel himself, Lois Lane and baddie General Zod - three of the most prominent characters in Superman mythology - and they look fantastic.

This is a great licensed Lego set at a good price with perfect...
Published 13 months ago by Jonas Wayne

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Great Figures. Weak Playset
Great set if you just want to get the Superman and the awesome General Zod. The playset on the other hand is mediocre at best.
Published 7 days ago by Jay


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect set for kids and collectors alike!, 25 Jun 2013
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:3.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: LEGO Super Heroes 76009: Superman Black Zero Escape (Toy)
Though I do not yet have any of the two other sets based on "Man of Steel", I still believe this is the best "collector's" set of them. It features the man of steel himself, Lois Lane and baddie General Zod - three of the most prominent characters in Superman mythology - and they look fantastic.

This is a great licensed Lego set at a good price with perfect value for kids who play and collectors who, well, collect!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars LEGO Super Heroes 76009: Superman Black Zero Escape, 19 Dec 2013
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:3.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: LEGO Super Heroes 76009: Superman Black Zero Escape (Toy)
LEGO Super Heroes 76009: Superman Black Zero Escape arrived to my house fresh and brand new not a single scratch. it was way more than i had expected and i got it for a bargain 15.00 i normally find it priced between 18.00-30.00. it even came with a comic book which my children loved and its fun rebuilding and making and you also get 3 mini figures with excellent items overall i was impressed at it only took 2 days to arrive and was absolutely free.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars lego, 8 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: LEGO Super Heroes 76009: Superman Black Zero Escape (Toy)
This was one of the few things my youngest son asked for. As soon as he unwrapped it, he opened it up and made it, by himself - a first. Thanks again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Best MOS set!, 26 May 2013
By 
Arif Erdogan - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: LEGO Super Heroes 76009: Superman Black Zero Escape (Toy)
With MOS coming up there was no way I'd be avoiding this.

The main pull for me was the figures, you get Superman in a new slick costume based off MOS, General Zod in his awesome armour and the only Lois Lane figure!
The pod is kinda cool but Zods station feels out of place. Otherwise from the figures this could have been great but the figures and the pod are the biggest pull.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 30 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: LEGO Super Heroes 76009: Superman Black Zero Escape (Toy)
Excellent
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Christmas pressie, 8 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: LEGO Super Heroes 76009: Superman Black Zero Escape (Toy)
i;m sure it was well enjoyed and is probably now mixed up with all the other lego in some super weapon/thingy!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Great Figures. Weak Playset, 26 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: LEGO Super Heroes 76009: Superman Black Zero Escape (Toy)
Great set if you just want to get the Superman and the awesome General Zod. The playset on the other hand is mediocre at best.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good description of product, 26 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: LEGO Super Heroes 76009: Superman Black Zero Escape (Toy)
Bought for my nephew, exactly as described in the product description but wouldn't expect anything less from the lego product range. Am always disappointed at the price you pay for the lego products especially when you look at the size of the packaging - it looks like nothing when it arrives but this seller was considerably cheaper than other competitors on the internet and in the shops.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars imaginative, 9 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: LEGO Super Heroes 76009: Superman Black Zero Escape (Toy)
Liked this product as it was a birthday present for my son. A great lego fan and must have if into superheroes.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars definite hit with my 6 year-old, 10 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: LEGO Super Heroes 76009: Superman Black Zero Escape (Toy)
As with all models by Lego, good design and relatively easy to assemble. Suitable for a 6 year-old with a bit of assistance.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews