Customer Reviews


35 Reviews
5 star:
 (31)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very successful, 23 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: LEGO Super Heroes 76006: Iron Man Extremis Sea Port Battle (Toy)
A present for my grandson's birthday. He was very pleased and had been dropping hints for some time. Put it together without difficulty.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


9 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A nice set at a reasonable price, 28 April 2013
= Durability:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:4.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: LEGO Super Heroes 76006: Iron Man Extremis Sea Port Battle (Toy)
This is a good set, made better by the inclusion of two exclusive minifigs, Killian and War Machine (piloted by Colonel "Rhodey" Rhodes). Killian is particularly evil looking, and the fact he glows in the dark is a nice touch. The boat is sturdy and not particularly difficult to build. It has a neat hidden storage section for stashing cargo, such as weapons. I am struggling to remember if the boat was in the movie or not, and sometimes Lego will make up a vehicle just to pad out a set. My 9 year old doesn't seem to mind, but I guess it might bother adult collectors if it's not "authentic" or true to the movie.

In summary, two exclusive minifigs, Iron Man (Mk42 armour) and a decent vehicle make this a great set, particularly when combined with LEGO Super Heroes 76007: Iron Man Malibu Mansion Attack. These two sets together make a decent play experience for the Iron Man 3 fan in your life!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Squashed box, 26 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: LEGO Super Heroes 76006: Iron Man Extremis Sea Port Battle (Toy)
The product is great, the detail is very good but the box was squashed, disappointing when it was a gift.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Lego 76006 - Great playability!, 22 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: LEGO Super Heroes 76006: Iron Man Extremis Sea Port Battle (Toy)
Likes: This is an excellent set with 3 well designed minifigures. Got it at a good price.

Dislike: Not much complaints

Recommended for superhero fans.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Awesome, 23 April 2013
By 
Nerd (london,uk) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: LEGO Super Heroes 76006: Iron Man Extremis Sea Port Battle (Toy)
I love it!

Comes with three of the main characters from the film, the boat is bigger than you expect.
Is easy to put together and i didn't realise but the bad guys head glows in the dark. goes great with other lego marvel sets. i just wish it came with a tony stark hair piece. BUT IT'S STILL EPIC!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars I'm sure any Lego fan would le this., 30 Mar 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: LEGO Super Heroes 76006: Iron Man Extremis Sea Port Battle (Toy)
Perfect for my 11 year old nephew. He loves it. Very fast delivery, though I'd have been just as happy to have waited a few days. Don't like the thought of Amazons employees being forced to work to extremely tight deadlines.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant, 26 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: LEGO Super Heroes 76006: Iron Man Extremis Sea Port Battle (Toy)
Great product it was everything we expected and enjoyed immensely by our grandson, the Lego pieces are so well made and exactly like Ironman
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Wow! 2 great mini figures, 30 Mar 2014
By 
building empire (cambridgeshire, U.K.) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: LEGO Super Heroes 76006: Iron Man Extremis Sea Port Battle (Toy)
This is a great set just because you get ironman and war machine just a shame there's not really that much to the set thank you
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great christmas present, 2 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: LEGO Super Heroes 76006: Iron Man Extremis Sea Port Battle (Toy)
My 4 year old chose this as a christmas present. He was very happy and it is a great lego toy as to be expected by Lego.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars excellent toy, 7 Feb 2014
By 
Mrs. S. Middleton (England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: LEGO Super Heroes 76006: Iron Man Extremis Sea Port Battle (Toy)
This proved to be a popular present and ideal for the child concerned. I would recommend this product for a 9 year old
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews