Customer Reviews


16 Reviews
5 star:
 (14)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Lego super Herod, 16 Nov. 2013
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: LEGO Super Heroes 76003: Superman Battle of Smallville (Toy)
Excellent delivery very quick. Packaging very good. The Lego was a great set that keep my seven year son occupied for a long time.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Great set, just a bit small for tiny tots, 24 July 2014
By 
R de Bulat (UK) - See all my reviews
(VINE VOICE)    (TOP 500 REVIEWER)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: LEGO Super Heroes 76003: Superman Battle of Smallville (Toy)
My small grandson, for whom I bought this set, is just coming up to 4 years old and has started to play with them with his dad who is there to supervise to some extent, as well as help him put it together. The age range is 4 to 7 and for the good reason that these figures are quite small and may present a danger to younger children if they put them into their mouth. But, as I say, my grandson thinks that they are terrific and he is a great super-heroes fan. I wish they were a bit bigger, more along the lines of Duplo and I wonder if Leggo might be missing a trick by not making a range that is larger, specifically for small children. That said, the present was much appreciated and great for father and son to play with, together.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars awesome attention to detail...., 11 Feb. 2014
By 
N. Dsylva - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: LEGO Super Heroes 76003: Superman Battle of Smallville (Toy)
General Zod's spaceship is beautifully designed and the attention to detail on the minifigures is superb. excellent stuff LEGO....never fails to impress!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars super gift for 6 year old, 22 Jan. 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: LEGO Super Heroes 76003: Superman Battle of Smallville (Toy)
My grandson loved this. He was able to assemble it himself with just a very little help from his Dad.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars popular present, 18 Jan. 2014
By 
Mrs. J. Wood (England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: LEGO Super Heroes 76003: Superman Battle of Smallville (Toy)
Exactly as expected except the box was a bit battered when it arrived in spite of quite secure external packaging. Very popular present, looks good when made up.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great value Lego for little boys who love Superman, 30 Dec. 2013
= Durability:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:4.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: LEGO Super Heroes 76003: Superman Battle of Smallville (Toy)
My 6 year old son took great pleasure in putting this Lego set together following the instructions all by himself, except Mum helped with stickers.

Excellent value.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Bought for our 4yr old Grandson, 29 Dec. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: LEGO Super Heroes 76003: Superman Battle of Smallville (Toy)
We bought this for our 4yr old Grandson - to difficult for him to put together but he did help find the pieces as it was assembled. Seemed to like the figures inc in the box the most but once put together I think he will enjoy playing with this set.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars BRILLIANT LEGO, 3 Mar. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: LEGO Super Heroes 76003: Superman Battle of Smallville (Toy)
This Lego was for our Grandsons 5th Birthday he was thrilled with it and delivery was excellent, thanks.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good for adult collectors too, 25 Nov. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: LEGO Super Heroes 76003: Superman Battle of Smallville (Toy)
Bought for son in law. Will never be opened but he was happy with it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars GREAT BUY, 15 Oct. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: LEGO Super Heroes 76003: Superman Battle of Smallville (Toy)
MY GRANDSON JUST LOVED THIS, WE GOT THIS FOR HIS 5TH BIRTHDAY.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews