Customer Reviews


134 Reviews
5 star:
 (80)
4 star:
 (34)
3 star:
 (8)
2 star:
 (6)
1 star:
 (6)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


78 of 79 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars A GOOD EXPANSION THAT COULD HAVE BEEN GREAT
I was really looking forward to Seasons and I couldn't wait to get all the great weather changes for my Sims. The new weather is fantastic and really adds a new exciting element to gameplay. However, although the weather is brilliantly done and the festivals and new activities are really fun and interesting, the expansion is just a little disappointing, as it seems that...
Published 16 months ago by Eleni

versus
16 of 17 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Fun addition - but some features may frustrate
This is a fun expansion to the popular Sims game. As the name suggests, it introduces seasons and weather. Players can control the length of seasons and disable certain types of weather in the options menu, much as you can control Sim lifespans. Each season has its own celebration day and there are new options for parties. The central park is replaced by the 'festival...
Published 15 months ago by BookWorm


‹ Previous | 1 2 314 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant, 3 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Sims 3: Seasons Expansion Pack (PC DVD) (DVD-ROM)
The game came in a a bubble wrapped envelope and was perfectly sealed. The games runs perfectly, I couldn't ask for more! Very happy :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars AMAZING, 24 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Sims 3: Seasons Expansion Pack (PC DVD) (DVD-ROM)
Came really fast! And a good price!It even came before the expected date which is just what i wanted, really happy!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Yes yes YES!! FINALLY!, 20 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Sims 3: Seasons Expansion Pack (PC DVD) (DVD-ROM)
Just like the old sim's 2 season's make's the game more realistic. So many fun now things to do it's just amazing.
Came on time, Package lovely very happy with both service and product!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great!, 14 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Sims 3: Seasons Expansion Pack (PC DVD) (DVD-ROM)
the game is great fun, it was installed quickly and easily which I like about games and all in all I love the sims 3
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love it, 6 April 2013
= Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: The Sims 3: Seasons Expansion Pack (PC DVD) (DVD-ROM)
I have not played all the seasons yet just summer and spring but love it can't wait for winter but very good expansion pack
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars birthday present, 3 April 2013
By 
G. E. Mitchell (Bletchley,Milton Keynes) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Sims 3: Seasons Expansion Pack (PC DVD) (DVD-ROM)
I bought this as a birthday present. it arrived quickly and the price was better than on the highstreet. it seems to be working fine so I am very happy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent, 2 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Sims 3: Seasons Expansion Pack (PC DVD) (DVD-ROM)
its my first expansion pack and it is great i love the sims 3 even more now and i plan on getting more expansion packs and stuff packs very soon and the quality and condition is great
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Really fun!, 30 Mar 2013
= Fun:4.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Sims 3: Seasons Expansion Pack (PC DVD) (DVD-ROM)
Fast delivery and good price. Having some minor problems with the game but its alright, its nothing serious, good graphics and a lot of fun! Highly recommend!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Product Review, 24 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Sims 3: Seasons Expansion Pack (PC DVD) (DVD-ROM)
The product worked fine and I'm pleased with it.The only thing I am not happy about is the cost of postage to Ireland.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfection, 24 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Sims 3: Seasons Expansion Pack (PC DVD) (DVD-ROM)
Normally in the Sims 3 each expansion pack they bring out has some glitches but this one has none. It's made the sims even more realistic and there are so many new family (or not) things to do. For example you could build a snowman, go to a fun-fare, play football (finally!) or just relax on a floaty bed in the sea (Yes thats right I said sea). This one was very quick to come and came nicely packaged. I would recommend this to any Sims fan!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 314 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First
ARRAY(0xa0bd16c0)

This product

The Sims 3: Seasons Expansion Pack (PC DVD)
The Sims 3: Seasons Expansion Pack (PC DVD) by Electronic Arts (Windows 7 / Vista / XP)
11.99
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews