Customer Reviews


15 Reviews
5 star:
 (7)
4 star:
 (7)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Protect your botty.
These were a christmas present for me and fitted perfectly, but note I am only 30" waist and these state 32-34, if I had gone for the small they would certainly been too tight.
Published 18 months ago by Alan Orgill

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Good but slight waist depth issue.
Bought for my husband who wore them this weekend for cycling. Bought size larger (XXL for 38 waist) having read reviews. Husband feels they are good except could be deeper in the waist, as he needed to pull them up on several occasions. He suggests a waist cord, as per football shorts but I think perhaps a deeper waist would fix.
Published 8 months ago by Mrs Louise A Milliner


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Comfortable, 26 May 2013
By 
Alan Weston - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
For the price these tights are a real bargain ,they would have been a little better had the had a drawstring in the waist band as I find they tend to roll over after a few miles
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Protect your botty., 30 Jan 2013
By 
Alan Orgill "Oggi" (Nottingham) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
These were a christmas present for me and fitted perfectly, but note I am only 30" waist and these state 32-34, if I had gone for the small they would certainly been too tight.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good, 5 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Good padding, keeps everything where it should be without any sore bits. The back does slide down your bum tho as you ride, I would recommend them if you are going short distance's (to the pub) but if you are doing some serious miles i suggest you go for something else
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Comfy., 29 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
These leggings are fine with a nice padded seat built in which definitely helps comfort on longer rides.Only problem I had was that the padded area slides a bit on the bike seat which puts me further forward on the bike. Overall would recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Comfy tights, 6 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Was sent a pair of trousers that weren't prefect. Sent them back and were swapped no problem, really helpful and pleased. Thank you
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great Fit, 17 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
These are really comfortable and warm, and in light of the weather at the moment a much valued purchase. Would recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great, 23 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
These are the best i've had and at a reasonable price. I ordered the medium and they fit perfect, a tiny bit too long but this is not a problem, i am 1.77m tall to give you an idea of sizing. They have very good padding, a zip at the at the bottom of the leg and also a rubber band at the bottom of each leg to stop them sliding. They are not too warm but take the edge off the very cold scottish winters, they are good quality and after 3 months there are no signs of damage.

Highly recomended
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Good but slight waist depth issue., 4 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: OpenRoad - Mens Gel Padded Cycling Tights / Leggings
Bought for my husband who wore them this weekend for cycling. Bought size larger (XXL for 38 waist) having read reviews. Husband feels they are good except could be deeper in the waist, as he needed to pull them up on several occasions. He suggests a waist cord, as per football shorts but I think perhaps a deeper waist would fix.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Great fit., 23 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Having searched the pages of Amazon I found these leggings and have nothing but positives.Perfect size for my 30" waist and short legs.I will be getting more of these for sure.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Gel Padded Cycling Tights, 16 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Excellent purchase.Extremely comfortable at a great price.Would recommend to anyone who does long distance bike rides.Easy to clean and very durable
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews