Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Listen with Prime Learn more Shop Men's Shop Women's

Customer Reviews

4.9 out of 5 stars222
4.9 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 20 April 2013
Fantastic a really beautiful card with a difference. A visual "musical" card my deaf family loved the unexpected sparkling lights. Plus the batteries seem 2 b v good i kno my little girl played with it loads & it's still going!! Good product & Sumthing a bit diff 4 deaf/hard of hearing family & friends
0Comment|13 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 February 2013
these cards will start a new revolution in greetings cards they are by far the best on the market the artist is clearly highly talented i intend to keep my eye on this company they have clearly stumbled onto a goldmine with this artist i will only be buying from this company in future superfast del,y as well! nice staff fair price amazon seem to come up with winner every time well done.
0Comment|9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 December 2012
I'm really impressed with this card. The lights are bright and the card is very well made.
It arrived quickly and should make a nice anniversary card (as long as I stop pressing the button and using up all the battery power).

A quality card at a reasonable price.
0Comment|9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 October 2013
Beautiful cards, the recipient of these cards will remember you more for getting this card from you than whatever you buy them . Really nice, good quality and heavy card. Bought 5 in all. Delighted with them all and the seller is lovely too.
0Comment|7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 April 2013
Bought for Valentines Day, delivered quickly and at a very good price. My wife thoroughly enjoyed the card and loved the sparkly coloured lights In the bough. A lot of her lady friends liked It too and asked where we got It from and we said AMAZON, what else.
0Comment|10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 February 2014
Bought for Valentines day and came really quickly and was well packed.
The card is really wonderful and was VERY well received.
Tranquil Space Designs are a cracking company who I recommended to all.

A real fiver star combination
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 June 2013
Great valentines card and the lights still work today! Will deffo be buying a card from you again, whats the point buying from the shop haha
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 February 2014
Despite the price of the card, it's definitely not designed cheap. The lights do look a little tacky, since they're not what the picture would describe (I.E white stars) but instead tiny LED that rotate through the colour spectrum for about two minutes after pressing a button. Still though, how many cards do you find that light up? It's a good purchase. Really good value.

The only real flaw is that the envelope it comes with is plain white, nothing special, and actually quite thin. You'd do well to buy a more "snazzier" envelope if you wanted to really spoil someone. Also comes in a plastic-wrapping pocket to keep the card safe and clean until you plan on using it, which is nice.

If you have someone to spoil in your life, buy this. It's nice.

If you do buy it, you might want to find something to put inside the card (such as money in the form of coins, for example) since the card is quite heavy and thick, and there's nothing like the disappointment of opening a thick/heavy card only to find there's nothing inside it but a message, as materialistic as it sounds.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 January 2014
This card is excellent. It is a new idea cos it lights up and the lights change every few seconds. I am really pleased with my purchase.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 November 2013
Love these cards they are so nice and people are so surprised when they get one because the light show off them is so good..
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)