Customer Reviews


31 Reviews
5 star:
 (24)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Best value for money
A lot cheaper than a lot of retailers and other offers probably because it comes from a work supplier site, but is the real thing for less the price.
Published 8 months ago by Melissa McKendry

versus
2.0 out of 5 stars I have always had DMs and have always liked the style
I have always had DMs and have always liked the style. But the quality is very poor from years past. Very thin leather.
Published 1 month ago by Mr MARTYN GRIFFITHS


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Best value for money, 27 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
A lot cheaper than a lot of retailers and other offers probably because it comes from a work supplier site, but is the real thing for less the price.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Go for one size smaller!, 30 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This is my second pair of Dr. Martens 1460z. I'm usually a size 9, but my first pair were on the loose side. This time I got a size 8 and they fit like a dream.
I didn't polish my first pair enough, so they fell apart after a few years. Which still isn't bad considering I wore them everyday, but I think polishing is still essential.
These boots are really good quality and look the biz.
Don't think about it, just go for it!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great shoes, 21 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I love these shoes. They're very comfy and look great. Very happy with my purchase and the price I paid for them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars bought for my partner, 10 Sep 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
my partner loves DMs her favorite footwear.the pair i bought her a couple of years ago are still going strong but as they were patent leather they are now somewhat scuffed but have loads of life in them still.

Her new DMs needed no breaking in she found them comfy from the get go and size is perfect for her

Now she wants a purple pair
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Well worth it., 18 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Can't beat a good pair of DM's. Good price too. Try them on at a shop first though because I'm normally a 10 and ended up sending them back for a 9. Also, they can be a swine to break in but now they're like slippers. Great service.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars comfort, 29 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
the boots are everything i expected i have been wearing docs for years and am always pleased with them
after the initial sore feet breaking them in
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Dr martins, 4 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bought these for my daughter and she adores them. She now has tw o pairs and loves them both as so comfortable to wear.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent quality as expected, 27 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Have convinced my son that these are the way forward-means that we will not be buying new shoes every two minutes!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars great, 25 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
this product is great well made value for money
postage is on time i would recomend this product to all my friends
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars excellent support to a recently broken ankle, 27 July 2014
excellent support to a recently broken ankle. light weight, all day comfortable and looks good. my eldest daughter also claims that they make me "down with the kids". not sure about that but very happy with the boots.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Dr Martens Original black 1460z 8 eye boot Size 9
£72.00
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews