Customer Reviews


494 Reviews
5 star:
 (340)
4 star:
 (98)
3 star:
 (24)
2 star:
 (13)
1 star:
 (19)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


95 of 98 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars best headset i've owned
This headset has great, loud and clear sound for user and the person on the other end & noise cancelling works perfectly (if you open the window whilst driving the person on the other end can't tell). well made and really light you don't even notice it in your ear once you start chatting. I drive for a living and have had about 5 different headsets and this one is easily...
Published 18 months ago by oli

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars OK product with fast delivery, with pros and cons
Overall it is a good product.

Pros:
1) Comfortable to wear
2) I hear the other end clearly
3) Good battery life
4) Easy to connect to iphone
5) Works on both ears
6) Fairly good value for the money
7) Fast delivery

Cons:
1) The other end could not hear me well during calls. The traffic noise and wind severely...
Published 2 months ago by Zoltan Kis


‹ Previous | 1 250 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

95 of 98 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars best headset i've owned, 31 Oct. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Plantronics ML18 Bluetooth headset (Electronics)
This headset has great, loud and clear sound for user and the person on the other end & noise cancelling works perfectly (if you open the window whilst driving the person on the other end can't tell). well made and really light you don't even notice it in your ear once you start chatting. I drive for a living and have had about 5 different headsets and this one is easily the best and it's the cheapest i've ever bought, if your looking for a headset buy this one you won't be disappointed.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


20 of 20 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good product, 21 Oct. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Plantronics ML18 Bluetooth headset (Electronics)
Well made and fits like a glove that you don't know you are wearing it
Does tend to drop a call now and then
Would recommend for the price and value and ease of using it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


16 of 16 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Very good, but......, 2 Feb. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Plantronics ML18 Bluetooth headset (Electronics)
I was hoping the 'noise cancelling technology' would do just that but I'm afraid it doesn't cope with even the gentlest breeze.
That said, in good conditions (in doors of driving for instance) it is excellent and as lomg as you don't need to rely on it walking the dog, it is a good piece of kit.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars ML18 Headset verdict...., 23 Sept. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Plantronics ML18 Bluetooth headset (Electronics)
Chose this because it was a 'Plantronics' product, therefore a quality item, plus, it had very good reviews from other purchasers too! It is a real quality piece of kit, nice and simple to use, no 'fancy' unwanted gimmicky extras, and is very reliable. Locks on to my iPhone 4S automatically every time, and auto-reconnects quickly if you walk away from your phone then return within range, with an impressive connection distance too! I can definitely recommend this product without hesitation. Will purchase from this seller again!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


19 of 20 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars very good value, 19 Dec. 2013
By 
David Stewart (St Petersburg, Fl United States) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Plantronics ML18 Bluetooth headset (Electronics)
bought this for both myself and my fiance who lives in England. We have to skype via the phone and this has made hearing/talking much easier and simplier. The sound is clear and crisp. It fits on the ear simple, easy and comfortable, sometimes for hours and has a great battery life.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


15 of 16 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good Value headset, 30 Aug. 2013
This review is from: Plantronics ML18 Bluetooth headset (Electronics)
Works on my iphone and I'm happy with the battery life, it there is a battery indicator that pops up when linked to my iphone, it charges via Micro-USB. If you need a headset this is good value for money.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


13 of 14 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars plantronics ml18, 18 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Plantronics ML18 Bluetooth headset (Electronics)
I loved this Bluetooth I was great to use battery lasted for ages .then disaster struck I lost it .so I just went and bought an other one

so that should tell you how good the Bluetooth is well worth the money . I rate this 100%
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


12 of 13 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars High spec product, 20 Dec. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Plantronics ML18 Bluetooth headset (Electronics)
This was my third earpiece after losing my excellent blackberry 8000. I tried a samsung but the volume was too low. This pairs automatically, supports voice commands, and has excellent sound quality. Highly recommend for the price.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Quick and easy setup, light and useful, 20 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Plantronics ML18 Bluetooth headset (Electronics)
I am quite impressed with this headset. It was a quick set up and it paired up with my phone straight away. I've only used it for a couple of hours at a time with a few 10 minute conversations and the battery has stayed on high. When you turn it on, it tells you Power On, Battery High, Connected so you are aware of the state of the device. It would be nice if the volume could be a bit higher, but I've had no problems having conversations in noisy places. On the other side, then say they can hear me well, but the device does not cancel background noise as well as some other headsets. Sometimes I accidentally press the talk button when I'm trying to push it further into my ear but I now know and grab it by the sides instead. It feels comfortable, light and secure on my ears when moving about.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Ticks all the boxes, 20 Sept. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Plantronics ML18 Bluetooth headset (Electronics)
Pairs quickly, audio cues are useful (power on/off, connected etc), fits comfortably, sounds very clear and people I have called with this have said they can't tell I am on a bluetooth headset. I like the on off switch and haven;t had any issues with the volume controls. Ticks all the boxes for me, a good value buy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 250 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Plantronics ML18 Bluetooth headset
£22.95
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews