Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars32
4.4 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 8 April 2014
I just adore this song once you hear it you can't get it out of your head. I find myself humming it during the day what can you say about Rhianna she just keeps on getting better and better.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 February 2013
Heard it, didn't know who sang it but I loved it....just had to have it, can't get any quicker than downloading it :) Thanks Amazon :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 May 2013
ok product bought a wee while ago did what a needed it to came in time and safe so really pleased and would recomened to other people
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 July 2013
Really enjoy the simplicity of this tune - it is chilling and beautiful. Well done Mikky Ekko - look forward to your solo works
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 June 2013
Im not a huge Rihanna fan but I really lik this song and downloaded it as soon as i first heard it,It is simple but effective.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 December 2013
Not a fan of Rihanna but like this song. Now to figure out how to get it on my iTunes library - sure it used to be easier!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 January 2014
I love most of Rihanna's songs,i could listen to them all day.I like to listen to her songs,while i am cleaning my home.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 July 2013
fantastic song love it both me & my son played it loads since downloading think the Neighbours will be fed up hearing it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 June 2014
Really good ballad. Rihanna just keeps on bringing the hits, unstoppable!! One of the songs of the year last year IMO
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 February 2014
downloaded song for my phone / tablet. great song great price great download love listening to it many thanks to you
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)