Customer Reviews


13 Reviews
5 star:
 (12)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars child's skates, 27 Aug. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I bought these for my daughter as she always gets blisters from the 1's we hire and she absolutely loves thesThey are really comfortable and easy to use
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Snowflake ice skates, 4 Nov. 2013
My niece loved these , very pink and girly thumbs up! Arrived on time , great service , would recommend these skates to a friend :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars SFR Snowflake Childrens Ice Figure Skates, 23 Nov. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
My Grand- daughter was so pleased with the skates..they are lovely....her brother who is 4 years old would like a pair as well. haha
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars fantastic, 29 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
absolutely fantastic I love them.....I also bought them for my daughter she also loves them jus as much 10 out of 10
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excelent, 19 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
We got skates super fast and they are so nice with silver snowflakes on them. Size is ok and my daughter loves them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Wow..........., 6 Jan. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: SFR Snowflake Childrens Ice Figure Skates (Misc.)
In my 5 year old daughter's word. Fluffy, pink, white and glittery.
Amazing skates, people steer at her on the ice.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 24 Dec. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Very good quality delivery service excellent.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Good quality skates, 29 Dec. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Good quality skates, lovely for a little girl, my granddaughter loved them. Size, she takes a 13, I bought size 1 & they are a good fit with a bit too spare. Would definitely recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 31 Oct. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Nice boots
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars beautiful, 17 Dec. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
My daughter is going to love these on Christmas day, completely girly, love the pattern.

Come with a blade guard which I hadn't realised and bought seperately so a bonus!

Hoping they fit ok, can't comment on that aspect but they look fab!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews